Team Prospects Camps

TEAM NAME UPCOMING CAMP DATES: FOR MORE INFORMATION:
100 Mile House Wranglers Spring Camp: May 20-22, 2022
Prince George, BC
(more info and registration package)
www.100milewranglers.com
Beaver Valley Nitehawks No camps scheduled www.bvnitehawks.ca
Castlegar Rebels No camps scheduled www.castlegarrebels.ca
Chase Heat No camps scheduled www.chaseheat.com
Columbia Valley Rockies No camps scheduled www.rockieshockey.ca
Creston Valley Thunder Cats No camps scheduled www.crestonvalleythundercats.com
Fernie Ghostriders No camps scheduled www.fernieghostriders.com
Golden Rockets No camps scheduled www.goldenrockets.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins No camps scheduled www.borderbruins.ca
Kamloops Storm Spring Camp: May 27-29, 2022
Co-Hosted with BCHL’s Victoria Grizzlies
Kamloops, BC (click to register)
 www.kamloopsstormhockey.com
Kelowna Chiefs
Main Camp: August 22-24, 2022
Kelowna, BC (click to register)
www.kelownachiefs.com
Kimberley Dynamiters No camps scheduled www.kimberleydynamiters.ca
Nelson Leafs No camps scheduled www.nelsonleafs.ca
North Okanagan Knights No camps scheduled www.northokanaganknights.org
Osoyoos Coyotes No camps scheduled www.osoyooscoyotes.com
Princeton Posse No camps scheduled www.princetonposse.org
Revelstoke Grizzlies No camps scheduled www.revelstokegrizzlies.com
Sicamous Eagles

Summer ID Camp: July 8-9-10, 2022

Sicamous, BC (click to register link: https://www.sicamouseagles.com/prospect-camp/)

www.sicamouseagles.com
Spokane Braves June 24-26, 2022 in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho www.spokanebraves.com
Summerland Steam No camps scheduled www.summerlandsteam.com