Team Prospects Camps

TEAM NAME UPCOMING CAMP DATES: FOR MORE INFORMATION:
100 Mile House Wranglers No camps scheduled www.100milewranglers.com
Beaver Valley Nitehawks No camps scheduled www.bvnitehawks.ca
Castlegar Rebels No camps scheduled www.castlegarrebels.ca
Chase Heat No camps scheduled www.chaseheat.com
Columbia Valley Rockies No camps scheduled www.rockieshockey.ca
Creston Valley Thunder Cats No camps scheduled www.crestonvalleythundercats.com
Fernie Ghostriders Spring Camp:
March 26-28, 2021
Fernie Memorial Arena
www.fernieghostriders.com
Golden Rockets No camps scheduled www.goldenrockets.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins No camps scheduled www.borderbruins.ca
Kamloops Storm No camps scheduled www.kamloopsstormhockey.com
Kelowna Chiefs
Spring Camp:
April 2-4, 2021
Rutland Arena
www.kelownachiefs.com
Kimberley Dynamiters No camps scheduled www.kimberleydynamiters.net
Nelson Leafs No camps scheduled www.nelsonleafs.ca
North Okanagan Knights No camps scheduled www.northokanaganknights.org
Osoyoos Coyotes Spring Camp:
April 30-May 2, 2021
Penticton Memorial Arena
www.osoyooscoyotes.com
Princeton Posse No camps scheduled www.princetonposse.org
Revelstoke Grizzlies No camps scheduled www.revelstokegrizzlies.com
Sicamous Eagles Summer Camp:
July 16-18, 2021
Sicamous & District Rec Centre
www.sicamouseagles.com
Spokane Braves Summer Camp:
June 25-27, 2021
Frontier Ice Arena
www.spokanebraves.com
Summerland Steam No camps scheduled www.summerlandsteam.com