Team Prospects Camps

TEAM NAME UPCOMING CAMP DATES: FOR MORE INFORMATION:
100 Mile House Wranglers ID Camp: August 13-14, 2021
Smithers, BC

ID Camp: August 21-22, 2021
Quesnel, BC

ID Camp: September 3-5, 2021
Merritt, BC (Shulus Arena)

www.100milewranglers.com
Beaver Valley Nitehawks No camps scheduled www.bvnitehawks.ca
Castlegar Rebels No camps scheduled www.castlegarrebels.ca
Chase Heat No camps scheduled www.chaseheat.com
Columbia Valley Rockies No camps scheduled www.rockieshockey.ca
Creston Valley Thunder Cats No camps scheduled www.crestonvalleythundercats.com
Fernie Ghostriders No camps scheduled www.fernieghostriders.com
Golden Rockets Main Camp: August 27-29, 2021
Golden, BC
www.goldenrockets.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins No camps scheduled www.borderbruins.ca
Kamloops Storm No camps scheduled www.kamloopsstormhockey.com
Kelowna Chiefs
Main Camp: August 23-25, 2021
Kelowna, BC (click to register)
www.kelownachiefs.com
Kimberley Dynamiters No camps scheduled www.kimberleydynamiters.net
Nelson Leafs No camps scheduled www.nelsonleafs.ca
North Okanagan Knights No camps scheduled www.northokanaganknights.org
Osoyoos Coyotes No camps scheduled www.osoyooscoyotes.com
Princeton Posse Main Camp: September 2-5, 2021
Princeton, BC
(click to register)
www.princetonposse.org
Revelstoke Grizzlies No camps scheduled www.revelstokegrizzlies.com
Sicamous Eagles No camps scheduled www.sicamouseagles.com
Spokane Braves No camps scheduled www.spokanebraves.com
Summerland Steam No camps scheduled www.summerlandsteam.com