Team Prospects Camps

TEAM NAME UPCOMING CAMP DATES: FOR MORE INFORMATION:
100 Mile House Wranglers No camps scheduled www.100milewranglers.com
Beaver Valley Nitehawks No camps scheduled www.bvnitehawks.ca
Castlegar Rebels No camps scheduled www.castlegarrebels.ca
Chase Heat No camps scheduled www.chaseheat.com
Columbia Valley Rockies No camps scheduled www.rockieshockey.ca
Creston Valley Thunder Cats Main Camp: September 2-4, 2022
Creston, BC (Click to register)
www.crestonvalleythundercats.com
Fernie Ghostriders Main Camp: September 2-4, 2022
Fernie, BC (Click to register)
www.fernieghostriders.com
Golden Rockets Main Camp: August 26-28, 2022
Golden, BC (Click to register)
www.goldenrockets.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins Main Camp: September 2-4, 2022
Grand Forks, BC (Click to register)
www.borderbruins.ca
Kamloops Storm No camps scheduled  www.kamloopsstormhockey.com
Kelowna Chiefs
Main Camp: August 22-24, 2022
Kelowna, BC (click to register)
www.kelownachiefs.com
Kimberley Dynamiters Main Camp: September 2-4, 2022
Kimberley, BC
www.kimberleydynamiters.ca
Nelson Leafs No camps scheduled www.nelsonleafs.ca
North Okanagan Knights Main Camp: August 26-28, 2022
Armstrong, BC (click to register)
www.northokanaganknights.org
Osoyoos Coyotes Main Camp: September 2-4, 2022
Osoyoos, BC
www.osoyooscoyotes.com
Princeton Posse Main Camp: September 6-10, 2022
Princeton, BC (Click to register)
www.princetonposse.org
Revelstoke Grizzlies No camps scheduled www.revelstokegrizzlies.com
Sicamous Eagles

Main Camp: September 2-4, 2022
Sicamous, BC (Click to register)

www.sicamouseagles.com
Spokane Braves No camps scheduled www.spokanebraves.com
Summerland Steam No camps scheduled www.summerlandsteam.com