Team Directory

ORGANIZATION
STAFF MEMBER
POSITION PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
100 Mile House Wranglers Dale Hladun Head Coach & GM (250) 946-6271 coachduner@100milewranglers.com Team website
Beaver Valley Nitehawks Terry Jones General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 921-5137 terryjones@sd20.bc.ca Team website
Castlegar Rebels Nicholas Headrick Interim Head Coach & GM (250) 960-8399 nickheadrick1995@gmail.com Team website
Chase Heat Larry Pittendreigh
Brad Fox
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 371-4878
(250) 540-9907
lars@chaseheat.com
bfox@chaseheat.com
Team website
Columbia Valley Rockies Emery Olauson General Manager
Head Coach
(506) 321-0987 cvrockies.coach@gmail.com Team website
Creston Valley Thunder Cats Brad Tobin Head Coach & GM (250) 681-3773 bradtobin@hotmail.com Team website
Fernie Ghostriders Ty Valin Head Coach & GM (780) 587-7711 gm@fernieghostriders.com Team website
Golden Rockets Chuck Wight Head Coach & GM (613) 769-0355 cwight@goldenrockets.com Team website
Grand Forks Border Bruins Dave Hnatiuk Head Coach & GM (306) 540-9675 headcoach@borderbruins.com Team website
Kamloops Storm Matt Kolle
Jan Ludvig
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 319-3738
(250) 318-1416
matt.kolle@parallelwelding.com
czludvigjan@gmail.com
Team website
Kelowna Chiefs Jason Tansem
Travers Rebman
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 451-9676
(250) 640-1035/ (250) 964-3002
jason@kelownachiefs.com
travers@kelownachiefs.com
Team website
Kimberley Dynamiters Derek Stuart Head Coach & GM (250) 520-0450 nitrosheadcoach@gmail.com Team website
Nelson Leafs Lance Morey
Adam Dibella
General Manager
Head Coach
(403) 889-8514
(250) 809-8045
bulldogz@shaw.ca
adamdibella26@gmail.com
Team website
North Okanagan Knights Liam McOnie General Manager
Head Coach
(306) 850-7785 lmconie95@gmail.com Team website
Osoyoos Coyotes Randy Bedard
Ken Law
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 485-2412
(250) 490-1788
randyb@osoyooscoyotes.com
ken_law12@hotmail.com
Team website
Princeton Posse Mark McNaughton

Mark Readman

General Manager

Head Coach

(250) 293-6543

(250) 219-6987

mcnaughton@princetonposse.org

coach@princetonposse.org

Team website
Revelstoke Grizzlies Ryan Parent Head Coach & GM (250) 309-1671 gm@revelstokegrizzlies.com Team website
Sicamous Eagles Nick Deschenes General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 575-7758 sicamouseaglescoach@gmail.com Team website
Spokane Braves Vacant Head Coach & GM Team website
Summerland Steam Mark MacMillan Head Coach & GM (250) 328-8927 coach@summerlandsteam.com Team website