Team Directory

ORGANIZATION
STAFF MEMBER
POSITION PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
100 Mile House Wranglers Dale Hladun Head Coach & GM (250) 946-6271 coachduner@100milewranglers.com Team website
Beaver Valley Nitehawks Jamie Cominotto
Terry Jones
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 512-1107
(250) 921-5137
jamiecominotto@gmail.com
terryjones@sd20.bc.ca
Team website
Castlegar Rebels Carter Duffin Head Coach & GM (403) 872-2264 carter.duffin@gmail.com Team website
Chase Heat Larry Pittendreigh
Brad Fox
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 371-4878
(250) 540-9907
lars@chaseheat.com
bfox@chaseheat.com
Team website
Columbia Valley Rockies Wade Dubielewicz
Briar McNaney
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 341-5801
(250) 280-4227
cvrockies.gm@gmail.com
cvrockies.coach@gmail.com
Team website
Creston Valley Thunder Cats Bill Rotheisler Head Coach & GM (250) 681-3773 tcats@telus.net Team website
Fernie Ghostriders Jeff Wagner Head Coach & GM (403) 512-9631 wagner.ghostriders@gmail.com Team website
Golden Rockets Chuck Wight Head Coach & GM (613) 769-0355 cwight@goldenrockets.com Team website
Grand Forks Border Bruins TBA Team website
Kamloops Storm Matt Kolle
Steve Gainey
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 319-3738
(778) 220-9648
matt.kolle@parallelwelding.com
steve@kamloopsstorm.com
Team website
Kelowna Chiefs Jason Tansem
Ken Law
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 451-9676
(250) 490-1788
jason@kelownachiefs.com
ken@kelownachiefs.com
Team website
Kimberley Dynamiters Derek Stuart Head Coach & GM (250) 520-0450 nitrosheadcoach@gmail.com Team website
Nelson Leafs Lance Morey
Mario Dibella
General Manager
Head Coach
(403) 889-8514
(250) 304-7520
bulldogz@shaw.ca
mario.dibella@martechelectrical.com
Team website
North Okanagan Knights Dallas Keller
Dean McAmmond
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 485-7117
(250) 540-9137
dallaskadenkeller@gmail.com
dean@northokanaganknights.org
Team website
Osoyoos Coyotes Randy Bedard
Carter Rigby
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 485-2412
(250) 809-3749
randyb@osoyooscoyotes.com
carterrigby11@gmail.com
Team website
Princeton Posse Mark McNaughton Head Coach & GM (250) 293-6543 mcnaughton@princetonposse.org Team website
Revelstoke Grizzlies Ryan Parent Head Coach & GM (250) 309-1671 gm@revelstokegrizzlies.com Team website
Sicamous Eagles Ron Sleeman
Gerald Bouchard
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 392-0041
(778) 212-4222
sicamouseaglesgm@gmail.com
geraldbouchard91@gmail.com
Team website
Spokane Braves Darin Schumacher Head Coach & GM (701) 213-0951 schumadj19@gmail.com Team website
Summerland Steam Nick Deschenes Head Coach & GM (250) 575-7758 coach@summerlandsteam.com Team website