Team Directory

ORGANIZATION
STAFF MEMBER
POSITION PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
100 Mile House Wranglers Levi Stuart Head Coach & GM (778) 847-5384 coach@100milewranglers.com Website
Beaver Valley Nitehawks Terry Jones Head Coach & GM (250) 921-5137 terryjones@sd20.bc.ca Website
Castlegar Rebels Nick Headrick Head Coach (250) 960-9399 nickheadrick1995@gmail.com Website
Chase Heat Darryl Adamson President 250-682-0237 darryl@chaseheat.com Website
Columbia Valley Rockies Tayler Sincennes Head Coach & GM (403) 848-1291 cvrockies.coach@gmail.com Website
Creston Valley Thunder Cats Shannon Veitch President (250) 428-6050 shannonveitch03@gmail.com Website
Fernie Ghostriders Ty Valin Head Coach & GM (780) 587-7711 gm@fernieghostriders.com Website
Golden Rockets Jed Houseman Head Coach & GM (306) 796-7613 jhouseman@goldenrockets.com Website
Grand Forks Border Bruins Dave Hnatiuk Head Coach & GM (306) 540-9675 headcoach@borderbruins.com Website
Kamloops Storm Matt Kolle
Jan Ludvig
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 319-3738
(250) 318-1416
matt.kolle@parallelwelding.com
czludvigjan@gmail.com
Website
Kelowna Chiefs Jason Tansem
Travers Rebman
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 451-9676
(250) 640-1035
jason@kelownachiefs.com
travers@kelownachiefs.com
Website
Kimberley Dynamiters Derek Stuart Head Coach & GM (250) 520-0450 nitrosheadcoach@gmail.com Website
Nelson Leafs Briar McNaney Head Coach & GM
(250) 280-4227 nelsonleafs.coach@gmail.com Website
Osoyoos Coyotes Randy Bedard
Ken Law
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 485-2412
(250) 490-1788
randyb@osoyooscoyotes.com
ken_law12@hotmail.com
Website
Princeton Posse Mark McNaughton
Mark Readman
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 293-6543
(250) 219-6987
mcnaughton@princetonposse.org
coach@princetonposse.org
Website
Quesnel River Rush
Dale Hladun
Head Coach & GM (250) 946-6271 coachduner@yahoo.com Website
Revelstoke Grizzlies Ryan Parent
Jiri Novak
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 309-1671
(778) 252-4700
gm@revelstokegrizzlies.com
coach@revelstokegrizzlies.com
Website
Sicamous Eagles Nick Deschenes Head Coach & GM (250) 575-7758 sicamouseaglescoach@gmail.com Website
Spokane Braves Michael Bay Head Coach & GM (701) 213-0951 bayhockey@hotmail.com Website
Williams Lake Mustangs
Tyrel Lucas Head Coach & GM (250) 267-6033 info@wlmustangs.ca Website