Team Directory

ORGANIZATION
STAFF MEMBER
POSITION PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
100 Mile House Wranglers Levi Stuart Head Coach & GM (778) 847-5384 coach@100milewranglers.com Website
Beaver Valley Nitehawks Terry Jones Head Coach & GM (250) 921-5137 terryjones@sd20.bc.ca Website
Castlegar Rebels Nick Headrick Head Coach (250) 960-9399 nickheadrick1995@gmail.com Website
Chase Heat Kyle Evans Head Coach & GM (250) 986-2498 kyle@chaseheat.com Website
Columbia Valley Rockies Tayler Sincennes Head Coach & GM (403) 848-1291 cvrockies.coach@gmail.com Website
Creston Valley Thunder Cats Geordie Wudrick Head Coach & GM (250) 864-4702 tcats@telus.net Website
Fernie Ghostriders Head Coach & GM gm@fernieghostriders.com Website
Golden Rockets Jed Houseman Head Coach & GM (306) 796-7613 jhouseman@goldenrockets.com Website
Grand Forks Border Bruins Dave Hnatiuk Head Coach & GM (306) 540-9675 headcoach@borderbruins.com Website
Kamloops Storm Matt Kolle
Jan Ludvig
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 319-3738
(250) 318-1416
matt.kolle@parallelwelding.com
czludvigjan@gmail.com
Website
Kelowna Chiefs Nick Deschenes Head Coach & GM (250) 575-7758
nick@kelownachiefs.com Website
Kimberley Dynamiters Derek Stuart Head Coach & GM (250) 520-0450 nitrosheadcoach@gmail.com Website
Merritt Centennials
Brad Anstey
Wes McLeod
General Manager
Head Coach
(867) 445-4100
(604) 226-5806
brad@merrittcentennials.com
headcoach@merrittcentennials.com
Website
Nelson Leafs Briar McNaney Head Coach & GM
(250) 280-4227 nelsonleafs.coach@gmail.com Website
Osoyoos Coyotes Randy Bedard
Ken Law
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 485-2412
(250) 490-1788
randyb@osoyooscoyotes.com
ken_law12@hotmail.com
Website
Princeton Posse Mark McNaughton
Torrin White
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 293-6543
(403) 581-5022
mcnaughton@princetonposse.org
coach@princetonposse.org
Website
Quesnel River Rush
Dale Hladun
Head Coach & GM (250) 946-6271 coachduner@yahoo.com Website
Revelstoke Grizzlies Ryan Parent
Jiri Novak
General Manager
Head Coach
(250) 309-1671
(778) 252-4700
gm@revelstokegrizzlies.com
coach@revelstokegrizzlies.com
Website
Sicamous Eagles Liam McOnie Head Coach & GM (306) 850-7785 sicamouseaglescoach@gmail.com Website
Spokane Braves Bob Tobiason
Michael Bay
General Manager
Head Coach
(509) 995-2078
(701) 213-0951
btobiason@comcast.net
bayhockey@hotmail.com
Website
Williams Lake Mustangs
Tyrel Lucas Head Coach & GM (250) 267-6033 info@wlmustangs.ca Website