Team Training Camps

TEAM UPCOMING CAMPS: FOR MORE INFORMATION:
100 Mile House Wranglers www.100milewranglers.com
Beaver Valley Nitehawks www.bvnitehawks.com
Castlegar Rebels www.castlegarrebels.com
Chase Heat Chase Heat Main Camp
August 14-16, 2020
Chase, BC
www.chaseheat.com
Columbia Valley Rockies www.rockieshockey.ca
Creston Valley ThunderCats www.crestonvalleythundercats.com
Fernie Ghostriders www.fernieghostriders.com
Golden Rockets www.goldenrockets.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins www.borderbruins.ca
Kamloops Storm www.kamloopsstormhockey.com
Kelowna Chiefs Kelowna Chiefs Main Camp
August 28-30, 2020
Kelowna, BC
ken@kelownachiefs.com
jason@kelownachiefs.com
www.kelownachiefs.com
Kimberley Dynamiters www.kimberleydynamiters.net
Nelson Leafs www.nelsonleafs.ca
North Okanagan Knights www.northokanaganknights.org
Osoyoos Coyotes www.osoyooscoyotes.com
Princeton Posse www.princetonposse.org
Revelstoke Grizzlies www.revelstokegrizzlies.com
Sicamous Eagles Sicamous Eagles Main Camp
September 1-3, 2020

Camp information page

Registration form

www.sicamouseagles.com
Spokane Braves www.spokanebraves.com
Summerland Steam Summerland Steam Main Camp
August 29-30, 2020
Summerland Arena
coach@summerlandsteam.com
www.summerlandsteam.com