League Office

Jeff Dubois
Commissioner
jdubois@kijhl.ca
Larry Martel
Deputy Commissioner
lmartel@kijhl.ca
Kathy Merkel
Director, Finance & Administration
administration@kijhl.ca
     
Emanuel Sequeira
Director, Communications
communications@kijhl.ca
Cory Cameron
Director, Health & Safety
medical@kijhl.ca
Tom McEvay
Director, Education Services
tmcevay@shaw.ca
     
Jason Rende
Director, Officiating
jrende@kijhl.ca
Tim Kilbrai
Hockey Operations Coordinator
operations@kijhl.ca
Mark Berry
Social Media Coordinator
socialmedia@kijhl.ca