Golden Rockets announce four players moving to Jr A

The Golden Rockets of the Kootenay International Junior Hockey League (KIJHL) Eddie Mountain Division are please to announce four Rocket players advancing to junior A.


Jaden Callen     Melford Mustangs SJHL


Riley Egan      Yorkton Terriers SJHL


Bryce Trimmer   LaRonge Ice Wolves SJHL


Ryan Baker       LaRonge Ice Wolves SJHL


Read more on these players by clicking the link.


The KIJHL continues to be one of the top developement hockey leagues in Canada.  Best of luck to all the players this upcoming season.