History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Chase Heat's
Daniel Toews


The rookie netminder, notched his first KI shutout with a 5-0 win over North Okanagan on Dec.17

PLAYER PROFILE

Select seasons >>>
   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: Team Information & Awards
Division: Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
COLUMBIA VALLEY ROCKIES
Invermere, BC
EMAIL: rockies@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
5-23-0-5
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Golden Rockets Dec. 19 7:30 PM
CRESTON VALLEY THUNDER CATS
Creston, BC
EMAIL: thundercats@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
16-12-1-3
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Fernie Ghostriders Dec. 31 7:30 PM
FERNIE GHOSTRIDERS
Fernie, BC
EMAIL: ghostriders@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
23-4-1-2
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Creston Valley Thunder Cats Dec. 19 7:30 PM
GOLDEN ROCKETS
Golden, BC
EMAIL: rockets@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
18-12-0-5
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Columbia Valley Rockies Dec. 20 7:30 PM
KIMBERLEY DYNAMITERS
EMAIL: dynamiters@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
17-12-1-3
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Fernie Ghostriders Dec. 20 7:00 PM
AWARDS and SPECIAL NOTES:
The Kimberley Dynamiters are pleased to announce that Bryce Perpelitz (94 D) was selected as the Best Defenseman in the Eddie Mountain Division as chosen by the coaches in the Division. The Dynamiters wish to congratulate Bryce on an outstanding season where he combined outstanding play with academic achievement. Bryce recently graduated from the COTR Firefighters Course.
Division: Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
BEAVER VALLEY NITEHAWKS
Fruitvale, BC
EMAIL: nitehawks@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
19-8-1-4
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Castlegar Rebels Dec. 29 7:00 PM
CASTLEGAR REBELS
Castlegar, BC
EMAIL: rebels@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
19-11-1-3
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Beaver Valley Nitehawks Dec. 19 7:00 PM
GRAND FORKS BORDER BRUINS
PO Box 1433
Grand Forks, BC
Canada   V0H1H0
PH: 250 442 2155
EMAIL: bruins@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
7-23-1-3
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Chase Heat Dec. 20 7:00 PM
NELSON LEAFS
EMAIL: leafs@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
19-8-2-3
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Grand Forks Border Bruins Dec. 19 7:00 PM
SPOKANE BRAVES
Newman Lake, WA
EMAIL: braves@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
18-14-0-3
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Chase Heat Dec. 19 7:00 PM
Division: Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
100 MILE HOUSE WRANGLERS
100 Mile House, BC
EMAIL: wranglers@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
17-12-0-2
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Revelstoke Grizzlies Dec. 20 7:00 PM
CHASE HEAT
Chase, BC
EMAIL: heat@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
14-14-2-5
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Sicamous Eagles Jan. 3 7:00 PM
KAMLOOPS STORM
Kamloops, BC
EMAIL: storm@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
21-9-0-2
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Sicamous Eagles Dec. 19 7:00 PM
REVELSTOKE GRIZZLIES
EMAIL: grizzlies@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
11-15-2-4
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs 100 Mile House Wranglers Dec. 19 7:00 PM
SICAMOUS EAGLES
Sicamous, BC
EMAIL: eagles@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
17-14-1-1
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Kamloops Storm Dec. 20 7:00 PM
Division: Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
KELOWNA CHIEFS
#4 - 2550 Acland Rd
Kelowna, BC   V1X 7L4
PH: (250) 862 8020
EMAIL: chiefs@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
13-16-2-1
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs North Okanagan Knights Dec. 20 7:00 PM
NORTH OKANAGAN KNIGHTS
Armstrong, BC
EMAIL: knights@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
5-27-1-2
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Osoyoos Coyotes Jan. 4 3:00 PM
OSOYOOS COYOTES
Osoyoos, BC
EMAIL: coyotes@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
27-6-0-1
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Kelowna Chiefs Dec. 19 7:35 PM
PRINCETON POSSE
EMAIL: posse@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
14-13-2-2
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Summerland Steam Dec. 19 7:00 PM
SUMMERLAND STEAM
Summerland, BC
EMAIL: steam@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
20-9-0-1
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Princeton Posse Dec. 20 7:30 PM
$2950
Golden Rockets
Columbia Valley Rockies
7:30P MST
Creston Valley Thunder Cats
Fernie Ghostriders
7:30P MST
Chase Heat
Spokane Braves
7:00P PST
Summerland Steam
Princeton Posse
7:00P PST
Grand Forks Border Bruins
Nelson Leafs
7:00P PST
Sicamous Eagles
Kamloops Storm
7:00P PST
100 Mile House Wranglers
Revelstoke Grizzlies
7:00P PST
Beaver Valley Nitehawks
Castlegar Rebels
7:00P PST
Kelowna Chiefs
Osoyoos Coyotes
7:35P PST
PLAYER GP G A P
Bryan Lubin (CR) 34 26 25 51
Aaron Azevedo (OC) 30 17 30 47
Doan Smith (FG) 31 24 20 44
Ian Desrosier (GR) 33 23 21 44
Rainer Glimpel (OC) 34 17 26 43
Felix Larouche (KS) 31 15 27 42
Jason Richter (KD) 33 26 15 41
Ian Chrystal (KS) 33 25 16 41
Cole Mckechney (GR) 32 12 29 41
Troy Maclise (OC) 32 18 21 39
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Fernie 30 23 4 1 0 2 49
Golden 35 18 12 0 0 5 41
Kimberley 33 17 12 1 0 3 38
Creston 32 16 12 1 0 3 36
Col Valley 33 5 23 0 0 5 15
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Beaver Val. 32 19 8 1 0 4 43
Nelson 33 19 8 2 1 3 43
Castlegar 34 19 11 1 0 3 42
Spokane 35 18 14 0 0 3 39
Grand Fork. 34 7 23 1 0 3 18
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Kamloops 33 21 9 0 1 2 44
100 Mile 31 17 12 0 0 2 36
Sicamous 33 17 14 1 0 1 36
Chase 35 14 14 2 0 5 35
Revelstoke 32 11 15 2 0 4 28
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Osoyoos 34 27 6 0 0 1 55
Summerland 30 20 9 0 0 1 41
Princeton 31 14 13 2 0 2 32
Kelowna 33 13 16 2 1 1 29
North Okan. 35 5 27 1 0 2 13
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Bailey Stephens (PP) 5 4 2.01 .929
Brett Soles (OC) 18 14 2.10 .921
Jeff Orser (FG) 19 15 2.38 .918
Patrick Kasper (SE) 14 6 2.41 .931
Adam Maida (NL) 16 8 2.51 .899
Lawrence Langan (OC) 24 18 2.57 .909
Tyson Brouwer (KD) 24 15 2.63 .903
Drake Poirier (BVN) 17 12 2.68 .915
Trevor Dilauro (SB) 19 11 2.71 .929
Brett Huber (SS) 22 13 2.74 .902
Only goalies with 5 or more GP are shown.