History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Castlegar Rebels'
Ed Lindsey


Ed scored once and set up all four of the other goals as the Rebels downed the Braves 5-3 in Spokane on Nov. 25

PLAYER PROFILE

Select seasons >>>
   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: Team Information & Awards
Division: Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
COLUMBIA VALLEY ROCKIES
Invermere, BC
EMAIL: rockies@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
5-16-0-4
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Golden Rockets Nov. 28 7:30 PM
CRESTON VALLEY THUNDER CATS
Creston, BC
EMAIL: thundercats@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
11-10-1-3
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Beaver Valley Nitehawks Nov. 28 7:30 PM
FERNIE GHOSTRIDERS
Fernie, BC
EMAIL: ghostriders@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
17-4-1-1
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Creston Valley Thunder Cats Nov. 29 7:30 PM
GOLDEN ROCKETS
Golden, BC
EMAIL: rockets@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
14-10-0-4
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Columbia Valley Rockies Nov. 29 7:30 PM
KIMBERLEY DYNAMITERS
EMAIL: dynamiters@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
13-10-1-2
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Fernie Ghostriders Nov. 28 7:00 PM
AWARDS and SPECIAL NOTES:
The Kimberley Dynamiters are pleased to announce that Bryce Perpelitz (94 D) was selected as the Best Defenseman in the Eddie Mountain Division as chosen by the coaches in the Division. The Dynamiters wish to congratulate Bryce on an outstanding season where he combined outstanding play with academic achievement. Bryce recently graduated from the COTR Firefighters Course.
Division: Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
BEAVER VALLEY NITEHAWKS
Fruitvale, BC
EMAIL: nitehawks@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
13-7-1-4
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Grand Forks Border Bruins Nov. 29 7:30 PM
CASTLEGAR REBELS
Castlegar, BC
EMAIL: rebels@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
16-7-1-3
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Nelson Leafs Nov. 28 7:00 PM
GRAND FORKS BORDER BRUINS
PO Box 1433
Grand Forks, BC
Canada   V0H1H0
PH: 250 442 2155
EMAIL: bruins@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
7-15-1-3
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Spokane Braves Dec. 4 7:00 PM
NELSON LEAFS
EMAIL: leafs@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
16-6-2-1
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Castlegar Rebels Nov. 29 7:00 PM
SPOKANE BRAVES
Newman Lake, WA
EMAIL: braves@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
13-12-0-3
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Kimberley Dynamiters Dec. 12 7:00 PM
Division: Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
100 MILE HOUSE WRANGLERS
100 Mile House, BC
EMAIL: wranglers@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
13-9-0-2
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Kamloops Storm Nov. 29 7:00 PM
CHASE HEAT
Chase, BC
EMAIL: heat@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
7-12-2-5
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Sicamous Eagles Nov. 28 7:00 PM
KAMLOOPS STORM
Kamloops, BC
EMAIL: storm@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
17-7-0-2
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs 100 Mile House Wranglers Nov. 28 7:00 PM
REVELSTOKE GRIZZLIES
EMAIL: grizzlies@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
10-11-2-3
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Kamloops Storm Dec. 9 7:00 PM
SICAMOUS EAGLES
Sicamous, BC
EMAIL: eagles@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
14-11-1-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Kamloops Storm Dec. 5 7:00 PM
Division: Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
KELOWNA CHIEFS
#4 - 2550 Acland Rd
Kelowna, BC   V1X 7L4
PH: (250) 862 8020
EMAIL: chiefs@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
10-12-2-1
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Chase Heat Nov. 29 7:00 PM
NORTH OKANAGAN KNIGHTS
Armstrong, BC
EMAIL: knights@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
4-20-1-2
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Osoyoos Coyotes Nov. 28 7:30 PM
OSOYOOS COYOTES
Osoyoos, BC
EMAIL: coyotes@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
22-4-0-1
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Summerland Steam Nov. 29 7:35 PM
PRINCETON POSSE
EMAIL: posse@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
12-9-2-2
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Revelstoke Grizzlies Nov. 28 7:00 PM
SUMMERLAND STEAM
Summerland, BC
EMAIL: steam@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
14-7-0-1
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Kelowna Chiefs Nov. 28 7:30 PM
$2310
Fernie Ghostriders
Kimberley Dynamiters
7:00P MST
Golden Rockets
Columbia Valley Rockies
7:30P MST
Beaver Valley Nitehawks
Creston Valley Thunder Cats
7:30P MST
Nelson Leafs
Castlegar Rebels
7:00P PST
Revelstoke Grizzlies
Princeton Posse
7:00P PST
Sicamous Eagles
Chase Heat
7:00P PST
100 Mile House Wranglers
Kamloops Storm
7:00P PST
Kelowna Chiefs
Summerland Steam
7:30P PST
Osoyoos Coyotes
North Okanagan Knights
7:30P PST
PLAYER GP G A P
Bryan Lubin (CR) 27 23 21 44
Rainer Glimpel (OC) 27 15 24 39
Aaron Azevedo (OC) 26 12 26 38
Doan Smith (CVR) 24 19 17 36
Ian Chrystal (KS) 26 21 14 35
Max Newton (GFBB) 21 16 18 34
Jonathan Lee (KC) 26 13 21 34
Tyson Klingspohn (KD) 26 21 12 33
Troy Maclise (OC) 26 16 17 33
Felix Larouche (KS) 25 13 20 33
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Fernie 23 17 4 1 0 1 36
Golden 28 14 10 0 0 4 32
Kimberley 26 13 10 1 0 2 29
Creston 25 11 10 1 0 3 26
Col Valley 25 5 16 0 0 4 14
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Castlegar 27 16 7 1 0 3 36
Nelson 26 16 6 2 1 1 35
Beaver Val. 25 13 7 1 0 4 31
Spokane 28 13 12 0 0 3 29
Grand Fork. 26 7 15 1 0 3 18
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Kamloops 26 17 7 0 0 2 36
Sicamous 26 14 11 1 0 0 29
100 Mile 24 13 9 0 0 2 28
Revelstoke 26 10 11 2 0 3 25
Chase 26 7 12 2 0 5 21
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Osoyoos 27 22 4 0 0 1 45
Summerland 22 14 7 0 0 1 29
Princeton 25 12 9 2 0 2 28
Kelowna 26 10 12 2 1 1 23
North Okan. 27 4 20 1 0 2 11
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Alex Kong (INACT) 6 3 2.22 .902
Jason Sandhu (KS) 16 10 2.29 .903
Jeff Orser (FG) 15 12 2.30 .921
Brett Soles (OC) 14 11 2.36 .908
Olivier Charest (SE) 11 7 2.43 .929
Patrick Kasper (SE) 10 4 2.47 .930
Lawrence Langan (OC) 21 16 2.51 .911
Brett Huber (SS) 17 9 2.60 .906
Chris Turner (KC) 19 9 2.80 .915
Adam Maida (NL) 13 6 2.82 .881
Only goalies with 4 or more GP are shown.