History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Grand Forks Border Bruins'
Max Newton


Max Newton had 9 points (3G 6A) this past weekend in Border Bruins' back-to-back wins over division rivals Spokane and Castlegar.

PLAYER PROFILE

Select seasons >>>
   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: Team Information & Awards
Division: Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
COLUMBIA VALLEY ROCKIES
Invermere, BC
EMAIL: rockies@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-1-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Osoyoos Coyotes Sep. 19 7:30 PM
CRESTON VALLEY THUNDER CATS
Creston, BC
EMAIL: thundercats@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-2-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Golden Rockets Sep. 19 7:30 PM
FERNIE GHOSTRIDERS
Fernie, BC
EMAIL: ghostriders@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
1-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Golden Rockets Sep. 27 7:30 PM
GOLDEN ROCKETS
Golden, BC
EMAIL: rockets@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
2-1-0-1
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Osoyoos Coyotes Sep. 20 7:30 PM
KIMBERLEY DYNAMITERS
EMAIL: dynamiters@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
1-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Columbia Valley Rockies Sep. 20 7:00 PM
AWARDS and SPECIAL NOTES:
The Kimberley Dynamiters are pleased to announce that Bryce Perpelitz (94 D) was selected as the Best Defenseman in the Eddie Mountain Division as chosen by the coaches in the Division. The Dynamiters wish to congratulate Bryce on an outstanding season where he combined outstanding play with academic achievement. Bryce recently graduated from the COTR Firefighters Course.
Division: Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
BEAVER VALLEY NITEHAWKS
Fruitvale, BC
EMAIL: nitehawks@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-1-1-1
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Nelson Leafs Sep. 19 7:30 PM
CASTLEGAR REBELS
Castlegar, BC
EMAIL: rebels@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
1-2-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Spokane Braves Sep. 19 7:00 PM
GRAND FORKS BORDER BRUINS
PO Box 1433
Grand Forks, BC
Canada   V0H1H0
PH: 250 442 2155
EMAIL: bruins@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
2-1-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Spokane Braves Sep. 26 7:00 PM
NELSON LEAFS
EMAIL: leafs@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
1-0-1-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Kamloops Storm Sep. 20 7:00 PM
SPOKANE BRAVES
Newman Lake, WA
EMAIL: braves@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
1-1-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Beaver Valley Nitehawks Sep. 20 7:00 PM
Division: Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
100 MILE HOUSE WRANGLERS
100 Mile House, BC
EMAIL: wranglers@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
2-1-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Summerland Steam Sep. 19 7:00 PM
CHASE HEAT
Chase, BC
EMAIL: heat@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-2-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Grand Forks Border Bruins Sep. 19 7:00 PM
KAMLOOPS STORM
Kamloops, BC
EMAIL: storm@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
1-2-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Revelstoke Grizzlies Sep. 26 7:00 PM
REVELSTOKE GRIZZLIES
EMAIL: grizzlies@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
1-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Sicamous Eagles Sep. 19 7:00 PM
SICAMOUS EAGLES
Sicamous, BC
EMAIL: eagles@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
1-2-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Grand Forks Border Bruins Sep. 20 7:00 PM
Division: Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
KELOWNA CHIEFS
#4 - 2550 Acland Rd
Kelowna, BC   V1X 7L4
PH: (250) 862 8020
EMAIL: chiefs@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
1-1-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Fernie Ghostriders Sep. 19 7:00 PM
NORTH OKANAGAN KNIGHTS
Armstrong, BC
EMAIL: knights@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
1-1-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Princeton Posse Sep. 19 7:30 PM
OSOYOOS COYOTES
Osoyoos, BC
EMAIL: coyotes@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
2-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Kelowna Chiefs Sep. 24 7:35 PM
PRINCETON POSSE
EMAIL: posse@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
1-1-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Creston Valley Thunder Cats Sep. 26 7:00 PM
SUMMERLAND STEAM
Summerland, BC
EMAIL: steam@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
2-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Fernie Ghostriders Sep. 21 2:00 PM
$240
Fernie Ghostriders
Kelowna Chiefs
7:00P
Grand Forks Border Bruins
Chase Heat
7:00P
Sicamous Eagles
Revelstoke Grizzlies
7:00P
Spokane Braves
Castlegar Rebels
7:00P
Summerland Steam
100 Mile House Wranglers
7:00P
Osoyoos Coyotes
Columbia Valley Rockies
7:30P
Princeton Posse
North Okanagan Knights
7:30P
Golden Rockets
Creston Valley Thunder Cats
7:30P
Nelson Leafs
Beaver Valley Nitehawks
7:30P
PLAYER GP G A P
Max Newton (GFBB) 3 3 6 9
Jackson DeMatos (OC) 2 4 2 6
Rainer Glimpel (OC) 2 3 3 6
Lincoln Lane (GFBB) 3 2 4 6
Braeden Allkins (GR) 4 2 4 6
Paulsen Lautard (SS) 2 3 2 5
Felix Larouche (KS) 3 3 2 5
Devan Suidy (100M) 3 3 2 5
Cole Woodliffe (SS) 2 1 4 5
Aaron Petten (CR) 3 4 0 4
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Golden 4 2 1 0 1 5
Fernie 1 1 0 0 0 2
Kimberley 1 1 0 0 0 2
Creston 2 0 2 0 0 0
Col Valley 1 0 1 0 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Grand Fork. 3 2 1 0 0 4
Nelson 2 1 0 1 0 3
Spokane 2 1 1 0 0 2
Castlegar 3 1 2 0 0 2
Beaver Val. 3 0 1 1 1 2
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
100 Mile 3 2 1 0 0 4
Revelstoke 1 1 0 0 0 2
Kamloops 3 1 2 0 0 2
Sicamous 3 1 2 0 0 2
Chase 2 0 2 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Osoyoos 2 2 0 0 0 4
Summerland 2 2 0 0 0 4
Princeton 2 1 1 0 0 2
Kelowna 2 1 1 0 0 2
North Okan. 2 1 1 0 0 2
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Lawrence Langan (OC) 1 1 0.00 .1000
Brett Huber (SS) 2 2 1.00 .971
Jake Holden (SB) 1 1 1.00 .960
Mitchell Privett (GR) 4 2 1.79 .946
Kolby Pauwels (KS) 1 0 1.88 .933
Bobby Milligan (OC) 1 1 2.00 .941
Tyson Brouwer (KD) 1 1 2.00 .935
Jeff Orser (FG) 1 1 2.00 .895
Kristian Stead (100M) 3 2 2.48 .949
Adam Maida (NL) 1 0 2.57 .900
Only goalies with 1 or more GP are shown.