History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Star Players
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Select seasons >>>
   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: Team Information & Awards
Division: Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
COLUMBIA VALLEY ROCKIES
Invermere, BC
EMAIL: rockies@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Fernie Ghostriders Aug. 30 7:30 PM
CRESTON VALLEY THUNDER CATS
Creston, BC
EMAIL: thundercats@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Beaver Valley Nitehawks Aug. 30 7:30 PM
FERNIE GHOSTRIDERS
Fernie, BC
EMAIL: ghostriders@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Columbia Valley Rockies Aug. 31 7:30 PM
GOLDEN ROCKETS
Golden, BC
EMAIL: rockets@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Revelstoke Grizzlies Aug. 29 7:30 PM
KIMBERLEY DYNAMITERS
EMAIL: dynamiters@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Golden Rockets Sep. 2 7:00 PM
AWARDS and SPECIAL NOTES:
• The Kimberley Dynamiters are pleased to announce that Bryce Perpelitz (94 D) was selected as the Best Defenseman in the Eddie Mountain Division as chosen by the coaches in the Division. The Dynamiters wish to congratulate Bryce on an outstanding season where he combined outstanding play with academic achievement. Bryce recently graduated from the COTR Firefighters Course.
Division: Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
BEAVER VALLEY NITEHAWKS
Fruitvale, BC
None
EMAIL: nitehawks@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Nelson Leafs Sep. 2 7:30 PM
CASTLEGAR REBELS
Castlegar, BC
EMAIL: rebels@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Beaver Valley Nitehawks Sep. 1 8:00 PM
GRAND FORKS BORDER BRUINS
PO Box 1433
Grand Forks, BC
Canada   V0H1H0
PH: 250 442 2155
EMAIL: bruins@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Spokane Braves Aug. 30 7:00 PM
NELSON LEAFS
EMAIL: leafs@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Castlegar Rebels Aug. 30 7:00 PM
SPOKANE BRAVES
Newman Lake, WA
EMAIL: braves@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Nelson Leafs Sep. 10 7:00 PM
Division: Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
100 MILE HOUSE WRANGLERS
100 Mile House, BC
EMAIL: wranglers@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Port Moody Sep. 3 7:00 PM
CHASE HEAT
Chase, BC
EMAIL: heat@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Kamloops Storm Sep. 2 7:00 PM
KAMLOOPS STORM
Kamloops, BC
EMAIL: storm@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Sicamous Eagles Sep. 9 7:35 PM
REVELSTOKE GRIZZLIES
EMAIL: grizzlies@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Golden Rockets Aug. 31 7:00 PM
SICAMOUS EAGLES
Sicamous, BC
EMAIL: eagles@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs North Okanagan Knights Sep. 2 7:00 PM
Division: Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
KELOWNA CHIEFS
#4 - 2550 Acland Rd
Kelowna, BC   V1X 7L4
PH: (250) 862 8020
EMAIL: chiefs@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs North Okanagan Knights Aug. 26 7:00 PM
NORTH OKANAGAN KNIGHTS
Armstrong, BC
EMAIL: knights@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Kelowna Chiefs Aug. 28 7:00 PM
OSOYOOS COYOTES
Osoyoos, BC
EMAIL: coyotes@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Princeton Posse Aug. 27 4:15 PM
PRINCETON POSSE
EMAIL: posse@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Osoyoos Coyotes Aug. 31 7:00 PM
SUMMERLAND STEAM
Summerland, BC
EMAIL: steam@kijhl.com
TEAM STATS
TEAM ROSTER

STAFF/PERSONNEL
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
CURRENT RECORD:
0-0-0-0
NEXT HOME GAME:
vs 100 Mile House Wranglers Sep. 9 7:30 PM
$ 5000
No Games Today
PLAYER GP G A P
Matthew Alcorn (SS) 0 0 0 0
Ryan Allen (KS) 0 0 0 0
Cleary Ambrose (NL) 0 0 0 0
Blair Andrews (NL) 0 0 0 0
Zackari Andrusiak (KS) 0 0 0 0
Aaron Aragon (RG) 0 0 0 0
Cameron Ashley (GFBB) 0 0 0 0
Alex Astasiewicz (SE) 0 0 0 0
Brad Baldwin (GFBB) 0 0 0 0
Riley Barnes (GR) 0 0 0 0

Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Col Valley
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Creston
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fernie
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Golden
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kimberley
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Beaver Val.
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Castlegar
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Grand Fork.
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nelson
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Spokane
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
100 Mile
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chase
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kamloops
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Revelstoke
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sicamous
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Kelowna
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Okan.
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Osoyoos
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Princeton
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Summerland
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Only goalies with 0 or more GP are shown.