LEAGUE LEADERS
BA
Brendan Adams
0 Points
BA
Brett Akins
.000 Save Percentage
.000
.000
KOOTENAY
Team GP PTS
Col. Valley 0 0
Creston 0 0
Fernie 0 0
Golden 0 0
Kimberley 0 0
Team GP PTS
Beaver Valley 0 0
Castlegar 0 0
Grand Forks 0 0
Nelson 0 0
Spokane 0 0
OKANAGAN/SHUSWAP
Team GP PTS
100 Mile 0 0
Chase 0 0
Kamloops 0 0
Revelstoke 0 0
Sicamous 0 0
Team GP PTS
Kelowna 0 0
North Okanagan 0 0
Osoyoos 0 0
Princeton 0 0
Summerland 0 0

KOOTENAY INTERNATIONAL
JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE
KOOTENAY INTERNATIONAL
JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE
Revelstoke Grizzlies
2018-2019 KIJHL Champions
News_Media Information

KIJHL Media Information 

Beaver Valley Media Links
 Radio  KBS 250-368-5510

www.kbsradio.ca

Newspaper  Trail Times  250-368-8551  
Radio Mountain FM 250-365-7600 www.mountainfm.net
 
Castlegar Rebels Media Links
Radio  KBS  250-365-5513  www.kbsradio.ca
 Radio  Mountain FM 250-365-7600  www.mountainfm.net
 Newspaper  Castlegar News  250-365-6397 www.castlegarnews.com
 
Columbia Valley Rockies Media Links
Radio  CKIR 250-342-4434 www.myezrock.com
Online Newspaper e-Know   www.e-know.ca
 Newspaper  The Valley Echo  250-342-9216  www.invermerevalleyecho.com
Newspaper  The Pioneer  250-341-6299  www.columbiavalleypioneer.com
 
Creston Valley Thunder Cats Media Links
Radio KBS  250-428-5312 www.kbsradio.ca
 Radio  CDIO    www.crestonradio.ca
 Newspaper  Creston Valley Advance 250-428-2266  www.crestonvalley.com/advance
 
Fernie Media Links
 Radio B104 The Drive News 250-423-4449 www.thedrivenews.ca
Online Newpaper e-Know   www.e-know.ca
Newspaper  The Free Press 250-423-4666  www.thefreepress.ca
 
Golden Media Links
 Radio  CKGR 250-344-7177 www.myezrock.com
Newspaper  Golden Star 250-344-5251  www.thegoldenstar.net
 
Princeton Media Links
       
Radio CJOR 250-495-7226  
Online Newspaper  Similkameen Gazette  

www.similkameen.info

 

 Newspaper  Similkameen Spotlight 250-295-3535 www.similkameenspotlight.com
 
Revelstoke Grizzlies Media Links
 Radio EZ Rock 250-837-2149 scott.campbell@astral.com
 Newspaper Revelstoke Times Review 250-837-4667

Alex Cooper

reporter@revelstoketimesreview.com

 

       
 
Nelson Leafs
Radio Mountain FM 250-365-7600 www.mountainfm.net
 Web News The Nelson Daily 250-354-7025

www.thenelsondaily.com

Radio The Bridge 250-354-1035 www.1035thebridge.com
Radio KBS 250-352-5510 www.kbsradio.ca
Web News Nelson Star 250-352-1890 www.nelsonstar.com
 
Grand Forks Border Bruins
Radio Mountain FM 250-365-7600 www.mountainfm.net
       
       
 
Kamloops Storm
Radio CKBZ FM 100.1  

www.b100.ca

Web News Kamloops This Week 250-374-7467

www.kamloopsthisweek.com

 TV CFJC TV 250-372-3322

www.cfjctv.com

Radio Radio NL 610 AM 250-372-2292

www.radionl.com

Newspaper Kamloops Daily News 250-372-2240

www.kamloopsnews.ca

 TV Shaw TV Kamloops 250-376-8888  
 
North Okanagan Knights
Newspaper Okanagan Advertiser 250-546-3121 www.okanaganadvertiser.com
 
       
       
 
Osoyoos Coyotes
Newspaper Osoyoos Times 250-495-7225 news@osoyoostimes.com
Newspaper Oliver Chronicle 250-498-3711 editor@oliverchronicle.com
Radio EZ Rock, Osoyoos 250-495-7226 jferebee@radio.astral.com
Internet Osoyoos Daily News   www.osoyoosdailynews.com
Internet Okanagan Sun   www.okanagansun.ca
 
Summerland Steam
Internet Radio www.socountry.ca 250-492-4432 info@socountry.ca
       
       
 
Kimberley Dynamiters
Online Newspaper e-Know   www.e-know.ca
       
       
 
Team Name
       
       
       
 
Team Name
       
       
       
 
Team Name
       
       
       
 
MAJOR PARTNERS
PLAYER ADVANCING
LH

Liam Hovland
Winkler Flyers - MJHL
2017-18

View Profile »

SUBWAY POWER PLAY

Every time your home team scores a Power Play goal SUBWAY® restaurants of BC will donate $10 to KidSport BC!

RUNNING TOTAL

$5000

SPONSORS
Working Together to Promote Hockey Excellence, Education and Life Skills
Contact Information:

Kootenay International Junior Hockey League

webmaster@kijhl.ca

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

© 2019, KOOTENAY INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN