SCOREBOARD

No Games Scheduled

7:30PM
SIC at KAM

No Games Scheduled

LEAGUE LEADERS
Brock Palmer
22 Points
22
Koltin Dodge
.976 Save Percentage
.974
.943
KOOTENAY
Team GP PTS
Kimberley 10 17
Fernie 11 14
Creston 9 13
Golden 9 10
Col. Valley 8 6
Team GP PTS
Beaver Valley 11 18
Nelson 11 13
Spokane 13 13
Castlegar 11 9
Grand Forks 10 7
OKANAGAN/SHUSWAP
Team GP PTS
Revelstoke 9 15
Sicamous 11 12
Chase 9 9
100 Mile 9 8
Kamloops 9 5
Team GP PTS
North Okanagan 12 17
Kelowna 8 14
Summerland 11 12
Princeton 9 6
Osoyoos 10 0

KOOTENAY INTERNATIONAL
JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE
KOOTENAY INTERNATIONAL
JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE
Revelstoke Grizzlies
2018-2019 KIJHL Champions
Cyclone Taylor Cup Champions
KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Prospect Camp  Summer Camp Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

 

 

 

 

nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels  

Main Camp

August 30th -    September 1st 

CASTLEGAR, BC

rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat

Prospects 

August 25th - August 28th 

CHASE, BC

Main Camp 

August 30th -         August 31st

CHASE, BC

heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

Main Camp

August 24th -         August 26th

INVERMERE, BC

rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley ThunderCats

 

Summer Camp

August 9th -         August 11th  

EDMONTON, AB

Registration Info

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

 

 

 

 

ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

 

Main Camp 

August 23rd -         August 25th

GOLDEN, BC

rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins

 

Main Camp 

August 30th -     September 1st

GRAND FORKS, BC

bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm

 

Main Camp

Aug.26-28 at MacArthur Island Arena

 

 

storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

 

Main Camp 

August 19th -         August 21st 

KELOWNA, BC

Registration Info

chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters  

Main Camp 

August 30th -    September 1st 

KIMBERLEY, BC

dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

Main Camp

August 23rd -         August 26th

NELSON, BC

leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights

 

 

 

Main Camp

Aug.29-31 in Vernon

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

 

Main Camp

 August 30-      September 1st

OSOYOOS   SunBowl Arena

 

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse

 

Main Camp

August 29th -    September 1st 

PRINCETON, BC

Registration Info

posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
 

Summer Camp

August 6th -        August 10th  

SICAMOUS, BC

 

grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

 

Main Camp

August 23rd -         August 25th

SICAMOUS, BC

Registration Info

eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves

 

 

 

 
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam

 

Main Camp

Aug. 24th-          August  25th  

All players are required to check-in at 8:30 a.m. on Saturday morning

SUMMERLAND, BC 

 

steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers

 

 

 

 

wranglers@kijhl.com
MAJOR PARTNERS
PLAYER ADVANCING

Greg Lind
EWU - BCIHL
2018-2019

View Profile »

SPONSORS
Working Together to Promote Hockey Excellence, Education and Life Skills
© 2019, KOOTENAY INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN