LEAGUE LEADERS
BA
Brendan Adams
0 Points
BA
Brett Akins
.000 Save Percentage
.000
.000
KOOTENAY
Team GP PTS
Col. Valley 0 0
Creston 0 0
Fernie 0 0
Golden 0 0
Kimberley 0 0
Team GP PTS
Beaver Valley 0 0
Castlegar 0 0
Grand Forks 0 0
Nelson 0 0
Spokane 0 0
OKANAGAN/SHUSWAP
Team GP PTS
100 Mile 0 0
Chase 0 0
Kamloops 0 0
Revelstoke 0 0
Sicamous 0 0
Team GP PTS
Kelowna 0 0
North Okanagan 0 0
Osoyoos 0 0
Princeton 0 0
Summerland 0 0

KOOTENAY INTERNATIONAL
JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE
KOOTENAY INTERNATIONAL
JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE
Revelstoke Grizzlies
2018-2019 KIJHL Champions
KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Prospect Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

 

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels  

 

rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat

Prospect Camp 

August 25th - 28th 

Chase, BC

Main Camp 

August 30th -31st

Chase, BC

heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

 

rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley ThunderCats

Spring Camp 

May 31st- June 2nd 

Calgary, AB

Registration Info

Summer Camp

August 9th -11th  

Edmonton, AB

Registration Info

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

 

 

ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

Spring Camp

May 31st - Jun2nd

Saskatoon, SK

Registration Info

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins

 

  bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm

 

  storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

 

 

chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters  

 

dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights

Prospects Camp

May 31st - June 2nd

Armstrong, BC

Registration Info

 

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

 

 

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse

 

 

posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
 

August 6th -10th  

Sicamous, BC

Registration info coming soon

grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

 

August 23rd -25th

Sicamous, BC

Registration Info

eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves

Prospect Camp: Frontier Ice Arena 

June 20th -23rd

Coeur D'Alene, ID

 
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam

 

 

steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers

 

 

wranglers@kijhl.com
MAJOR PARTNERS
PLAYER ADVANCING

Blake Holowaty
University of Victoria - BCIHL
2018-19

View Profile »

SUBWAY POWER PLAY

Every time your home team scores a Power Play goal SUBWAY® restaurants of BC will donate $10 to KidSport BC!

RUNNING TOTAL

$5000

SPONSORS
Working Together to Promote Hockey Excellence, Education and Life Skills
Contact Information:

Kootenay International Junior Hockey League

webmaster@kijhl.ca

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

© 2019, KOOTENAY INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN