LEAGUE LEADERS
BA
Brendan Adams
0 Points
BA
Brett Akins
.000 Save Percentage
.000
.000
KOOTENAY
Team GP PTS
Col. Valley 0 0
Creston 0 0
Fernie 0 0
Golden 0 0
Kimberley 0 0
Team GP PTS
Beaver Valley 0 0
Castlegar 0 0
Grand Forks 0 0
Nelson 0 0
Spokane 0 0
OKANAGAN/SHUSWAP
Team GP PTS
100 Mile 0 0
Chase 0 0
Kamloops 0 0
Revelstoke 0 0
Sicamous 0 0
Team GP PTS
Kelowna 0 0
North Okanagan 0 0
Osoyoos 0 0
Princeton 0 0
Summerland 0 0

KOOTENAY INTERNATIONAL
JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE
KOOTENAY INTERNATIONAL
JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE
Revelstoke Grizzlies
2018-2019 KIJHL Champions
Cyclone Taylor Cup Champions
KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Prospect Camp  Summer Camp Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

 

 

 

 

nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels  

Main Camp

August 30th -           September 1st 

CASTLEGAR, BC

rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat

Prospects 

August 25th - August 28th 

CHASE, BC

Main Camp 

August 30th -         August 31st

CHASE, BC

heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

Main Camp

August 24th -         August 26th

INVERMERE, BC

rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley ThunderCats

 

Summer Camp

August 9th -           August 11th  

EDMONTON, AB

Registration Info

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

 

 

 

 

ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

 

Main Camp 

August 23rd -         August 25th

GOLDEN, BC

rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins

 

Main Camp 

August 30th -           September 1st

GRAND FORKS, BC

bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm

 

 

 

 

storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

 

Main Camp 

August 19th -         August 21st 

KELOWNA, BC

Registration Info

chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters  

Main Camp 

August 30th -                 September 1st 

KIMBERLEY, BC

dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

Main Camp

August 23rd -           August 26th

NELSON, BC

leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights

 

 

 

 

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

 

 

 

 

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse

 

Main Camp

August 29th -         September 1st 

PRINCETON, BC

Registration Info

posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
 

Summer Camp

August 6th -           August 10th  

SICAMOUS, BC

 

grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

 

Main Camp

August 23rd -         August 25th

SICAMOUS, BC

Registration Info

eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves

 

 

 

 
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam

 

 

 

 

steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers

 

 

 

 

wranglers@kijhl.com
MAJOR PARTNERS
PLAYER ADVANCING

Bear Hughes
Spokane Chiefs - WHL
2019

View Profile »

SUBWAY POWER PLAY

Every time your home team scores a Power Play goal SUBWAY® restaurants of BC will donate $10 to KidSport BC!

RUNNING TOTAL

$5000

SPONSORS
Working Together to Promote Hockey Excellence, Education and Life Skills
Contact Information:

Kootenay International Junior Hockey League

communications@kijhl.ca

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

© 2019, KOOTENAY INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN