History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Star Players
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Chase Heat's
Travis Beaubien


Travis scored twice and added a couple of assists as the Heat beat the Grizzlies 6-4 on Jan. 17

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
click for website
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

 

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels  

 

 

rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat  

 

heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

  rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats

 

 

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

 

  ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

 

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

 

  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters  

 

dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights

Prospects Camp
March 24-26, 2017 in Armstrong, BC

More info here

 

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

 

                      

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse  

 

posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
 
  grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

April 21-23, 2017 in Sicamous, BC

 

Prospects Camp March 26-29, 2017 in Ft. Saskatchewan

Main Camp August 28-30, 2017 in Sicamous, BC eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves    
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam

April 7-9, 2017 in Summerland, BC

Camp Info link

  steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers  

 

wranglers@kijhl.com
$ 3690
No Games Today
PLAYER GP G A P
Logan Styler (CR) 32 19 39 58
Colin Bell (OC) 34 20 37 57
Paxton Malone (CVT) 40 20 34 54
Ed Lindsey (CR) 29 17 37 54
Judd Repole (OC) 36 11 42 53
Michael Fidanza (CH) 34 19 32 51
Riley Pettitt (SS) 34 17 32 49
Brett Witala (KC) 29 24 24 48
Carter Jones (SB) 35 21 26 47
Daniel Stone (OC) 36 14 32 46

Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Creston
37 27 8 1 0 1 56
Kimberley
37 26 10 0 0 1 53
Fernie
36 20 13 1 0 2 43
Col Valley
37 11 23 0 0 3 25
Golden
38 5 29 1 0 3 14
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Beaver Val.
38 31 4 1 0 2 65
Nelson
38 18 16 0 0 4 40
Castlegar
34 19 15 0 0 0 38
Grand Fork.
38 16 17 2 0 3 37
Spokane
35 8 26 0 0 1 17
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Chase
36 24 9 1 0 2 51
100 Mile
36 19 9 3 0 5 46
Kamloops
36 18 12 1 0 5 42
Revelstoke
35 15 19 0 0 1 31
Sicamous
37 9 27 0 0 1 19
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Osoyoos
36 28 7 0 0 1 57
Summerland
35 24 7 1 0 3 52
Kelowna
36 18 16 1 0 1 38
North Okan.
36 12 23 0 0 1 25
Princeton
37 9 23 1 0 4 23
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Jared Breitkreuz (SS) 8 7 1.47 .923
Liam Aitken (OC) 13 10 1.51 .942
Tallon Kramer (BVN) 30 24 1.68 .939
Adam Jones (OC) 25 18 2.45 .919
Brock Lefebvre (CVT) 22 15 2.58 .908
Patrick Ostermann (CVT) 16 12 2.60 .901
Aris Anagnostopoulos (KS) 16 7 2.63 .916
Matthew Huber (SS) 26 16 2.66 .905
Jason Sandhu (KS) 20 10 2.69 .917
Billy Gorn (NL) 9 5 2.73 .906
Only goalies with 5 or more GP are shown.