History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Columbia Valley Rockies'
Matthew Houston


Matt will be starting the 2014/15 season playing Jr. A for the SIJHL's Dryden Ice Dogs

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks     nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels   August 23-24, 2014
see http://www.castlegarrebels.com  for details
rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat   July 29-31, 2014 heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies     rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats   August 22-24, 2014 thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders   August 29-31, 2014 ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets     rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs   August 25-27, 2014 chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters   August 29-31, 2014 dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs     leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights   August 13-15, 2014 knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes   Jr. Prep Camp: Aug. 13-17, 2014 @ Sun Bowl Arena
Main Camp: Aug. 28-31, 2014 @ Sun Bowl Arena
coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse     posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies     grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles   Aug. 5-7, 2014 eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves   Prep Camp August 25-28, 2014
Main Camp August 29-31, 0214
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam     steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers   Jr. Prep Camp  Aug.19-22, 2014
Main Camp
Aug.22-24, 2014
wranglers@kijhl.com
$24000!
No Games Today
PLAYER GP G A P
Jay Adam (RG) 0 0 0 0
Bowen Alcock (GR) 0 0 0 0
Cody Allen (KS) 0 0 0 0
Braeden Allkins (GR) 0 0 0 0
Jason Anderson (KS) 0 0 0 0
Blair Andrews (NL) 0 0 0 0
Chase Astorino (KC) 0 0 0 0
Eric Austin (RG) 0 0 0 0
Sam Barker (BVN) 0 0 0 0
Diego Bartlett (CR) 0 0 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Col Valley 0 0 0 0 0 0
Creston 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fernie 0 0 0 0 0 0
Golden 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kimberley 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Beaver Val. 0 0 0 0 0 0
Castlegar 0 0 0 0 0 0
Grand Fork. 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nelson 0 0 0 0 0 0
Spokane 0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
100 Mile 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chase 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kamloops 0 0 0 0 0 0
Revelstoke 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sicamous 0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Kelowna 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Okan. 0 0 0 0 0 0
Osoyoos 0 0 0 0 0 0
Princeton 0 0 0 0 0 0
Summerland 0 0 0 0 0 0
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Only goalies with 0 or more GP are shown.