History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Star Players
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Players Advancing Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
click for website
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

 

 

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels  

 

 

rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat  

Main Camp in Chase, BC

August 28-30, 2017

heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

Main Camp in Invermere, BC

August 25-27, 2017

rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thunder Cats

 

 

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

 

  ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

 

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

 

  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters  

 

dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights

 

Main Camp Aug. 18-20, 2017

in Armstrong, BC

Register at 

northokanaganknights.org

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

 

 

Coyote Main Camp Aug.24-27, 2017 in Osoyoos, BC              

Registration Info

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse  

 

posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
 
  grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

 

 

Jr Prospects Camp

July 31-Aug.4 in Sicamous, BC

 

Main Camp August 25-27, 2017 in Sicamous, BC

eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves    
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam

 

  steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers

 

 

wranglers@kijhl.com
$ 0
No Games Today
PLAYER GP G A P
Ty Abbott (FG) 0 0 0 0
Mathew Alcorn (SS) 0 0 0 0
Brett Alexander (CH) 0 0 0 0
Chance Austinson (KS) 0 0 0 0
Morey Babakaiff (SS) 0 0 0 0
Curtis Belbin (RG) 0 0 0 0
jake Beranek (FG) 0 0 0 0
Brady Berger (GFBB) 0 0 0 0
Kyle Bergh (PP) 0 0 0 0
Brandt Bertoia (KD) 0 0 0 0

Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Col Valley
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Creston
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fernie
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Golden
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kimberley
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Beaver Val.
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Castlegar
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Grand Fork.
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nelson
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Spokane
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
100 Mile
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chase
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kamloops
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Revelstoke
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sicamous
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Kelowna
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Okan.
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Osoyoos
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Princeton
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Summerland
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Only goalies with 0 or more GP are shown.