History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Nelson Leafs'
Aaron Dunlap


Aaron has committed to play for the Eastern Washington University Eagles of the BCIHL for the 2015-16 season

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

May 1-3, 2015 in Fruitvale, BC

May 8-10, 2015 in Cochrane, AB

Camp info

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels     rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat     heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

  rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats

May 8-10, 2015 in Calgary, AB

More Info

Registration Link

June 5-7, 2015 in Langley BC

Registration Info

August 17-19, 2015 in Creston BC

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

 

  ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

June 12-14, 2015 in Cochrane, AB

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm May 8-10, 2015 @ Ice Box in Kamloops   storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

 Spring Camp in Kelowna, BC, May 29-31, 2015  Registration Info

  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters     dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 Main Camp -  May 15-17, 2015 in Nelson

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights   Prospects Camp June 19-21, 2015 at CNC in Kelowna knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

 

 

Summer Prospect Camp July 17-19, 2015 in Osoyoos and partnering with the Posse

Registration Info

Junior & Peewee/Bantam Summer Prep Camp Aug.12-16, 2015 in Osoyoos

Registration Info

Main Camp Aug.27-30, 2015 in Osoyoos

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse   Summer Prospect Camp July 17-19, 2015 in Osoyoos as partners with the Coyotes.
Registration Info

August 27-30, 2015 in Princeton
posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies     grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

 

 

August 17-19, 2015 in Sicamous, BC eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves   Pre-Camp skate July 27-30, 2015

Main Camp July 31 - August 2, 2015

visit www.spokanebraves.com for info
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam   August 21-23, 2015 in Summerland steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers     wranglers@kijhl.com
$5000 !!
No Games Today
PLAYER GP G A P
Jason Richter (KD) 52 39 31 70
Ian Chrystal (KS) 52 35 29 64
Doan Smith (FG) 46 35 27 62
Carson Cartwright (CVT) 50 31 30 61
Steven Fiust (RG) 52 21 39 60
Braeden Cyra (KC) 50 15 45 60
Mitch Foyle (BVN) 52 33 26 59
Tyler Chavez Leech (RG) 51 32 27 59
Cody Hodges (CH) 49 28 31 59
Felix Larouche (KS) 47 22 36 58
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Fernie 52 37 11 1 0 3 78
Kimberley 52 32 14 2 1 3 69
Creston 52 28 18 1 0 5 62
Golden 52 23 24 0 0 5 51
Col Valley 52 12 34 0 0 6 30
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Beaver Val. 52 35 12 1 0 4 75
Castlegar 52 30 17 1 0 4 65
Spokane 52 25 23 0 0 4 54
Nelson 52 23 17 2 6 4 52
Grand Fork. 52 8 40 1 0 3 20
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Kamloops 52 33 16 0 1 2 68
Chase 52 25 19 2 0 6 58
100 Mile 52 26 21 0 0 5 57
Sicamous 52 26 23 1 0 2 55
Revelstoke 52 24 21 2 0 5 55
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Osoyoos 52 42 7 2 0 1 87
Summerland 52 28 19 2 0 3 61
Kelowna 52 23 24 2 1 2 50
Princeton 52 22 24 3 1 2 49
North Okan. 52 6 41 1 0 4 17
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Daniel Toews (CH) 6 4 1.81 .946
Brett Soles (OC) 27 21 2.03 .924
Lawrence Langan (OC) 33 26 2.29 .918
Tyson Brouwer (KD) 37 25 2.37 .912
Bailey Stephens (PP) 18 9 2.43 .922
Aidan Doak (RG) 17 11 2.48 .918
Jeff Orser (FG) 34 24 2.51 .916
Mitchell Martell (CVT) 22 13 2.69 .910
Olivier Charest (SE) 19 12 2.76 .914
Only goalies with 6 or more GP are shown.