History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Chase Heat's
Chad Wilde


Chad scored once and added four assists as the Heat melted the Bruins 11-1 in Grand Forks on Dec. 20

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks     nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels     rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat     heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies     rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats     thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders     ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets     rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs     chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters     dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs     leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights     knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes     coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse     posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies     grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles     eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves     braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam     steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers     wranglers@kijhl.com
$2950
No Games Today
PLAYER GP G A P
Bryan Lubin (CR) 34 26 25 51
Aaron Azevedo (OC) 30 17 30 47
Doan Smith (FG) 33 25 20 45
Ian Desrosier (GR) 35 23 21 44
Rainer Glimpel (OC) 35 17 27 44
Felix Larouche (KS) 33 16 28 44
Ian Chrystal (KS) 35 26 17 43
Cole Mckechney (GR) 34 12 31 43
Jason Richter (KD) 34 26 16 42
Cody Hodges (CH) 35 21 21 42
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Fernie 32 24 5 1 0 2 51
Golden 37 19 13 0 0 5 43
Kimberley 34 18 12 1 0 3 40
Creston 33 16 13 1 0 3 36
Col Valley 35 6 23 0 0 6 18
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Beaver Val. 33 20 8 1 0 4 45
Nelson 34 20 8 2 1 3 45
Castlegar 36 20 12 1 0 3 44
Spokane 37 18 16 0 0 3 39
Grand Fork. 36 7 25 1 0 3 18
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Kamloops 35 22 10 0 1 2 46
Chase 37 16 14 2 0 5 39
Sicamous 35 18 15 1 0 1 38
100 Mile 33 17 13 0 0 3 37
Revelstoke 34 13 15 2 0 4 32
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Osoyoos 35 28 6 0 0 1 57
Summerland 32 22 9 0 0 1 45
Princeton 33 14 15 2 0 2 32
Kelowna 35 14 17 2 1 1 31
North Okan. 36 5 28 1 0 2 13
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Bailey Stephens (PP) 6 4 2.01 .933
Brett Soles (OC) 18 14 2.10 .921
Jeff Orser (FG) 21 16 2.44 .916
Adam Maida (NL) 16 8 2.51 .899
Tyson Brouwer (KD) 25 16 2.60 .904
Brett Huber (SS) 23 14 2.61 .907
Lawrence Langan (OC) 25 19 2.63 .907
Drake Poirier (BVN) 18 13 2.70 .914
Patrick Kasper (SE) 15 6 2.71 .924
Bailey De Palma (KS) 20 9 2.72 .895
Only goalies with 5 or more GP are shown.