History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Chase Heat's
Connor Venne


Connor scored the OT winner added two assists in the 3-2 win over the Okanagan Division rival 100 Mile House Oct. 19

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks     nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels     rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat     heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies     rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats     thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders     ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets     rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs     chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters     dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs     leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights     knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes     coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse     posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies     grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles     eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves     braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam     steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers     wranglers@kijhl.com
$1170
Creston Valley Thunder Cats
Columbia Valley Rockies
7:30P MST
Princeton Posse
Kelowna Chiefs
7:00P PST
PLAYER GP G A P
Bryan Lubin (CR) 15 11 13 24
Paulsen Lautard (SS) 13 11 12 23
Max Newton (GFBB) 16 10 13 23
Rainer Glimpel (OC) 14 8 15 23
Ian Chrystal (KS) 15 14 8 22
Jonathan Lee (KC) 13 11 11 22
Josh McCulloch (FG) 12 13 6 19
Ethan Rusnack (KC) 12 8 11 19
Felix Larouche (KS) 14 7 12 19
Aaron Azevedo (OC) 13 3 16 19
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Kimberley 12 9 2 0 1 19
Fernie 12 9 2 0 1 19
Golden 15 8 6 0 1 17
Creston 11 5 5 0 1 11
Col Valley 12 1 8 0 3 5
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Nelson 15 9 3 2 1 21
Beaver Val. 15 7 4 1 3 18
Castlegar 15 7 6 1 1 16
Spokane 14 6 5 0 3 15
Grand Fork. 16 5 10 1 0 11
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Kamloops 15 10 4 0 1 21
Sicamous 15 8 7 0 0 16
Chase 14 5 6 1 2 13
Revelstoke 15 5 7 2 1 13
100 Mile 12 5 6 0 1 11
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Osoyoos 14 12 2 0 0 24
Princeton 14 7 4 1 2 17
Summerland 13 8 5 0 0 16
Kelowna 13 4 7 1 1 10
North Okan. 12 2 8 0 2 6
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Jason Sandhu (KS) 9 7 2.03 .916
Alex Kong (SS) 5 3 2.06 .908
Brett Soles (NL) 11 8 2.07 .915
Jeff Orser (FG) 7 6 2.44 .918
Lawrence Langan (OC) 10 9 2.45 .916
Patrick Kasper (SE) 6 3 2.59 .931
Brett Huber (SS) 10 5 2.67 .904
Jon Manlow (SB) 3 1 2.86 .925
Stephen Heslop (PP) 8 4 2.91 .905
Tyson Brouwer (KD) 12 9 2.92 .891
Only goalies with 3 or more GP are shown.