History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Star Players
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Spokane Braves'
Carter Jones


Carter figured in all the Spokane scoring (1G, 3A) even though the Braves ended their season with a 6-4 home loss to Castlegar

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
click for website
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

May 5-7, 2017 in Fruitvale, BC

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels  

 

 

rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat April 7-9, 2017 in Chase, BC

 

heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

  rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats

 

 

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

April 7-9, 2017 in Fernie, BC

  ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

 

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

April 14-16, 2017 in Kelowna

Click here to register

  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters  

 

dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights

Prospects Camp
March 24-26, 2017 in Armstrong, BC

More info here

 

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

April 21-23, 2017 in Osoyoos, BC

Registration Form

                      

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse  

 

posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
 
  grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

April 21-23, 2017 in Sicamous, BC

 

Prospects Camp March 26-29, 2017 in Ft. Saskatchewan

Main Camp August 28-30, 2017 in Sicamous, BC eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves    
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam

April 7-9, 2017 in Summerland, BC

Camp Info link

  steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers  

 

wranglers@kijhl.com
$ 4440
No Games Today
PLAYER GP G A P
Logan Styler (CR) 45 26 54 80
Colin Bell (OC) 44 25 46 71
John Moeller (CR) 44 34 35 69
Carter Jones (SB) 47 26 40 66
Michael Fidanza (CH) 45 23 43 66
Riley Pettitt (SS) 45 22 43 65
Paxton Malone (CVT) 47 26 38 64
Judd Repole (OC) 46 16 44 60
Brett Witala (KC) 40 27 31 58
Josh Bourne (CH) 44 28 29 57

Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Creston
47 36 9 1 0 1 74
Kimberley
47 33 13 0 0 1 67
Fernie
47 26 18 1 0 2 55
Col Valley
47 14 29 0 0 4 32
Golden
47 5 37 1 0 4 15
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Beaver Val.
47 38 5 1 0 3 80
Castlegar
47 30 16 0 0 1 61
Nelson
47 21 21 1 0 4 47
Grand Fork.
47 20 21 3 0 3 46
Spokane
47 8 38 0 0 1 17
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Chase
47 31 12 2 0 2 66
100 Mile
47 27 12 3 0 5 62
Kamloops
47 23 17 1 0 6 53
Revelstoke
47 19 25 1 0 2 41
Sicamous
47 10 36 0 0 1 21
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Osoyoos
47 37 8 1 0 1 76
Summerland
47 34 9 1 0 3 72
Kelowna
47 20 22 2 0 3 45
North Okan.
47 15 29 2 0 1 33
Princeton
47 12 29 1 0 5 30
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Liam Aitken (OC) 17 14 1.69 .938
Tallon Kramer (BVN) 35 28 1.81 .935
Jared Breitkreuz (SS) 10 9 1.84 .912
Jakob Severson (100M) 12 8 2.02 .933
Brock Lefebvre (CVT) 29 21 2.46 .913
Patrick Ostermann (CVT) 20 15 2.47 .908
Jason Sandhu (KS) 26 12 2.55 .924
Adam Jones (OC) 32 23 2.56 .913
Matthew Huber (SS) 36 24 2.66 .907
Nic Bruyere (CH) 36 24 2.71 .922
Only goalies with 6 or more GP are shown.