History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Summerland Steam's
Brett Huber


Brett stopped all 43 shots from the Storm earning his first shutout of the season as the Steam rolled to a 5-0 road win over Kamloops Sept. 13

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks     nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels   August 23-24, 2014
see http://www.castlegarrebels.com  for details
rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat   July 29-31, 2014 heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies     rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats   August 22-24, 2014 thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders   August 29-31, 2014 ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets     rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs   August 25-27, 2014 chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters   August 29-31, 2014 dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs     leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights   August 13-15, 2014 knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes   Jr. Prep Camp: Aug. 13-17, 2014 @ Sun Bowl Arena
Main Camp: Aug. 28-31, 2014 @ Sun Bowl Arena
coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse     posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies     grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles   Aug. 5-7, 2014 eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves   Prep Camp August 25-28, 2014
Main Camp August 29-31, 0214
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam     steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers   Jr. Prep Camp  Aug.19-22, 2014
Main Camp
Aug.22-24, 2014
wranglers@kijhl.com
$240
Castlegar Rebels
Grand Forks Border Bruins
3
4
Final
Boxscore
100 Mile House Wranglers
Spokane Braves
1
4
Final
Boxscore
Chase Heat
Princeton Posse
3
4
Final
Boxscore
Golden Rockets
North Okanagan Knights
1
2
Final (OT)
Boxscore
Sicamous Eagles
Kamloops Storm
0
8
Final
Boxscore
PLAYER GP G A P
Max Newton (GFBB) 3 3 6 9
Rainer Glimpel (OC) 2 3 3 6
Lincoln Lane (GFBB) 3 2 4 6
Jackson DeMatos (OC) 2 3 2 5
Felix Larouche (KS) 2 3 2 5
Paulsen Lautard (SS) 2 3 2 5
Devan Suidy (100M) 3 3 2 5
Luc Gradisar (OC) 2 1 4 5
Cole Woodliffe (SS) 2 1 4 5
Dillon Bogart (SB) 2 3 1 4
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Golden 3 1 1 0 1 3
Fernie 1 1 0 0 0 2
Kimberley 1 1 0 0 0 2
Col Valley 1 0 1 0 0 0
Creston 1 0 1 0 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Grand Fork. 3 2 1 0 0 4
Nelson 2 1 0 1 0 3
Spokane 2 1 1 0 0 2
Beaver Val. 2 0 1 1 0 1
Castlegar 2 0 2 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
100 Mile 3 2 1 0 0 4
Revelstoke 1 1 0 0 0 2
Kamloops 2 1 1 0 0 2
Chase 2 0 2 0 0 0
Sicamous 2 0 2 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Osoyoos 2 2 0 0 0 4
Summerland 2 2 0 0 0 4
Princeton 2 1 1 0 0 2
Kelowna 2 1 1 0 0 2
North Okan. 2 1 1 0 0 2
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Lawrence Langan (OC) 1 1 0.00 .1000
Brett Huber (SS) 2 2 1.00 .971
Jake Holden (SB) 1 1 1.00 .960
Mitchell Privett (GR) 3 1 1.71 .952
Kolby Pauwels (KS) 1 0 1.88 .933
Bobby Milligan (OC) 1 1 2.00 .941
Tyson Brouwer (KD) 1 1 2.00 .935
Kristian Stead (100M) 2 2 2.50 .943
Adam Maida (NL) 1 0 2.57 .900
Carson Schamerhorn (BVN) 1 0 2.57 .897
Only goalies with 1 or more GP are shown.