History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Star Players
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Columbia Valley Rockies'
Nick Hoobanoff


Nick set up four of the seven goals as the Rockies downed the Rockets 7-3 on Feb. 9

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

 

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels     rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat April 8-10, 2016 in Chase, BC   heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

April 15-17, 2016
Co-Hosted with Langley Rivermen (BCHL)
in Invermere, BC
More info

  rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats

 

 

 

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

April 1-3, 2016 in Fernie, BC

Camp Info

  ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

 

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

May 27 - 29, 2016
Rutland Arena  Kelowna, BC
Register at www.kelownachiefs.com

  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters     dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights Prospects Camp March 25-27, 2016  Nor-Val Arena
Armstrong, BC 
www.northokanaganknights.org
 

 

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

Prospects Camp April 22-24, 2016 in Osoyoos, BC

Registration Info  

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse Prospects Camp
March 25-27, 2016 in Princeton, BC
  posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies     grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

Prospects Camp March 30-April 1, 2016 in Sicamous, BC

Prospects Camp in Smithers, BC
April 8-10, 2016
Register at www.sicamouseagles.com

  eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves    
 
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam Prospects Camp April 1-3, 2016 in Summerland, BC   steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers     wranglers@kijhl.com
$ 3940
Spokane Braves
Grand Forks Border Bruins
7:00P PST
PLAYER GP G A P
Micheal Cardinal (CVR) 46 32 41 73
Rainer Glimpel (OC) 47 24 48 72
Tayden Woods (CR) 46 27 37 64
Eric Buckley (KD) 48 22 41 63
Alec Wilkinson (CVT) 45 13 50 63
Jordan Busch (KD) 48 8 54 62
Jared Marchi (KD) 48 27 34 61
Braden Fuller (BVN) 41 28 31 59
Jack Mills (SS) 45 28 31 59
Nick Headrick (CR) 44 18 41 59

Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Kimberley
48 37 7 0 0 4 78
Creston
47 29 14 2 0 2 62
Fernie
47 26 17 0 0 4 56
Col Valley
48 28 20 0 0 0 56
Golden
48 4 40 1 0 3 12
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Beaver Val.
47 31 10 3 0 3 68
Castlegar
46 29 14 2 0 1 61
Grand Fork.
46 20 22 0 0 4 44
Nelson
46 19 25 0 0 2 40
Spokane
47 8 35 0 0 4 20
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Kamloops
48 31 12 1 0 4 67
100 Mile
48 30 12 2 0 4 66
Chase
47 27 15 3 0 2 59
Revelstoke
47 20 23 2 0 2 44
Sicamous
48 10 30 2 0 6 28
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Osoyoos
47 36 9 1 0 1 74
Summerland
47 30 15 0 0 2 62
Kelowna
49 22 22 2 2 1 47
North Okan.
46 13 25 3 0 5 34
Princeton
47 9 35 2 0 1 21
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Brett Soles (OC) 28 20 1.84 .939
Tavin Grant (KS) 11 8 1.90 .931
Tyson Brouwer (KD) 36 29 2.04 .927
Adam Derochie (100M) 16 12 2.08 .941
Jason Mailhiot (CVT) 11 7 2.10 .924
Nic Bruyere (CH) 33 19 2.20 .930
Joseph Mcleod (CR) 21 13 2.25 .934
Aidan Doak (RG) 20 12 2.26 .922
Matthew Huber (SS) 26 15 2.28 .910
Spencer Eschyschyn (KS) 25 12 2.39 .904
Only goalies with 9 or more GP are shown.