History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Spokane Braves'
Hayden Boring


While attending Eastern Washington University this fall in Pre-Med, Hayden will play for the EWU Eagles.

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

 

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels     rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat   Sept 2-4, 2015 in Chase , BC heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

  rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats

 

August 7-9, 2015 in Calgary, AB
Registration Info

August 21-23, 2015 in Creston BC

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

 

August 28-30, 2015 in Fernie, BC ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

 

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

 

  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters     dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

Sept. 2-4, 2015 in Nelson, BC leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights  

Prospects Camp June 19-21, 2015 at CNC in Kelowna

Camp Info

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

 

 

Summer Prospect Camp July 17-19, 2015 in Osoyoos and partnering with the Posse

Registration Info

Junior & Peewee/Bantam Summer Prep Camp Aug.12-16, 2015 in Osoyoos

Registration Info

Main Camp Aug.27-30, 2015 in Osoyoos

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse   Summer Prospect Camp July 17-19, 2015 in Osoyoos as partners with the Coyotes.
Registration Info

August 27-30, 2015 in Princeton
posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies   July 24-26, 2015 in West Kelowna grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

 

 

August 17-19, 2015 in Sicamous, BC eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves   Pre-Camp skate July 27-30, 2015

Main Camp July 31 - August 2, 2015

visit www.spokanebraves.com for info
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam   August 21-23, 2015 in Summerland steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers     wranglers@kijhl.com
$5000 !!
No Games Today
PLAYER GP G A P
Braeden Allkins (GR) 0 0 0 0
Reid Anderson (BVN) 0 0 0 0
Steele Anderson (GFBB) 0 0 0 0
Blair Andrews (NL) 0 0 0 0
Alex Astasiewicz (GR) 0 0 0 0
Josh Baird (KC) 0 0 0 0
Riley Barnes (GR) 0 0 0 0
Kyle Baron (RG) 0 0 0 0
Tyler Barrett (CR) 0 0 0 0
Kenny Batke (RG) 0 0 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Col Valley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Creston 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fernie 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Golden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kimberley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Beaver Val. 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Castlegar 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Grand Fork. 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nelson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Spokane 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
100 Mile 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chase 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kamloops 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Revelstoke 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sicamous 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Kelowna 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Okan. 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Osoyoos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Princeton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Summerland 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Only goalies with 0 or more GP are shown.