History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Fernie Ghostriders'
Dylan Robertson


Dylan scored 3 times and added an assist as the Ghostriders took a 2-1 series lead over Kimberley with a 7-4 win on Mar. 4

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks     nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels     rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat March 27-29, 2015 in Chase   heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

April 24-26, 2015

Co-Hosted with BCHL's Langley Rivermen

Registration Info

  rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats

May 8-10, 2015 in Calgary, AB

More Info

Registration Link

  thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

April 11-12, 2015 in Fernie

Info here

  ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

May 8-10, 2015 in Salmon Arm, BC

Registration Form

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm May 8-10, 2015 @ Ice Box in Kamloops   storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

Spring Camp in Kitimat, BC, Mar. 27-29, 2015  Registration Info

Spring Camp in Kelowna, BC, May 29-31, 2015  Registration Info

  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters     dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

Prospects Camp -April 24-26, 2015 in Nelson

Main Camp -  May 15-17, 2015 in Nelson

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights     knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

Prospects Camp April 24-26, 2015 in Osoyoos.  Registration Info

May 15-17, 2015 in Kitimat, BC  Registration Info

Junior Prep Camp Aug.12-16, 2015 in Osoyoos

Main Camp Aug.27-30, 2015 in Osoyoos

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse March 27-29, 2015 in Princeton   posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies March 27-29, 2015 in Armstrong, BC   grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

 

April 10-12, 2015 in Sicamous, BC

August 17-19, 2015 in Sicamous, BC eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves     braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam April 10-12, 2015 in Summerland August 21-23, 2015 in Summerland steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers April 17-19, 2015 in 100 Mile House   wranglers@kijhl.com
$5000 !!
Beaver Valley Nitehawks
Castlegar Rebels
5:30P PST
Fernie Ghostriders
Kimberley Dynamiters
7:00P MST
Kamloops Storm
100 Mile House Wranglers
7:00P PST
PLAYER GP G A P
Michael Lynch (100M) 9 8 4 12
Nick Josephs (KC) 7 3 9 12
Daylan Robertson (SS) 10 2 10 12
Jeremy McNeil (CR) 9 6 5 11
Devan Suidy (100M) 9 5 6 11
Aaron Azevedo (OC) 8 4 7 11
Cole Keebler (FG) 8 4 7 11
Aaron Neufeld (FG) 8 4 7 11
Justin Peers (FG) 8 4 7 11
Paulsen Lautard (SS) 10 8 2 10
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Fernie 8 6 2 0 0 0
Kimberley 8 5 2 0 0 1
Creston 5 1 4 0 0 0
Golden 5 1 4 0 0 0
Col Valley 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Beaver Val. 8 7 0 0 0 1
Castlegar 9 4 4 0 0 1
Spokane 6 2 4 0 0 0
Nelson 5 1 3 0 0 1
Grand Fork. 0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Kamloops 8 7 0 0 0 1
100 Mile 9 4 4 0 0 1
Chase 6 2 3 0 0 1
Sicamous 5 1 3 0 0 1
Revelstoke 0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Osoyoos 8 6 0 0 0 2
Summerland 10 5 5 0 0 0
Kelowna 7 3 3 0 0 1
Princeton 5 1 4 0 0 0
North Okan. 0 0 0 0 0 0
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Bailey De Palma (KS) 3 3 0.00 1.000
Tyson Brouwer (KD) 6 5 0.86 .964
Brock Lefebvre (CVT) 3 1 1.30 .952
Carson Schamerhorn (BVN) 7 6 1.81 .935
Brett Soles (OC) 5 3 1.90 .936
Lawrence Langan (OC) 3 3 2.00 .917
Mitchell Martell (CVT) 2 0 2.05 .923
Jacob Mullen (KS) 7 4 2.09 .926
Kristian Stead (100M) 9 4 2.34 .941
Jeff Orser (FG) 8 6 2.64 .907
Drake Poirier (BVN) 2 1 2.93 .897
Only goalies with 2 or more GP are shown.