History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Star Players
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Players Advancing Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Chase Heat's
Kolten Moore


Kolten scored twice and assisted on four more for a six point outing against Princeton on Dec.9 when the Heat downed the Posse 7-5

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
click for website
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

 

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels  

 

rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat  

 

heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

 

rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thunder Cats

 

 

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

 

  ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

 

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

 

  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters  

 

dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights

 

 

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

 

 

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse  

 

posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
 
  grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

 

 

 

eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves    
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam

 

  steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers

 

 

wranglers@kijhl.com
$ 2300
Osoyoos Coyotes
Princeton Posse
12:00P PST
PLAYER GP G A P
Josh Bourne (CH) 26 21 30 51
Ronnie Wilkie (CVT) 28 27 22 49
Liam Plunkett (CVT) 28 15 34 49
Edward Lindsey (CR) 28 24 23 47
Justin Bond (100M) 27 21 24 45
Justen James (CVT) 23 15 26 41
Scott Robinson (SS) 28 15 26 41
Jordan Robertson (RG) 29 15 26 41
Trey Mason (GFBB) 27 12 29 41
Brett Witala (KC) 19 19 21 40

Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Kimberley
28 21 5 1 0 1 44
Creston
28 17 8 2 0 1 37
Col Valley
29 12 12 3 0 2 29
Fernie
24 8 13 1 0 2 19
Golden
28 1 24 1 0 2 5
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Nelson
28 20 6 1 0 1 42
Castlegar
28 20 7 0 1 0 40
Beaver Val.
27 16 9 1 0 1 34
Grand Fork.
29 11 16 1 0 1 24
Spokane
29 7 19 1 0 2 17
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Chase
31 19 11 0 0 1 39
Revelstoke
26 17 5 1 0 3 38
100 Mile
29 15 11 3 0 0 33
Kamloops
29 10 18 1 0 0 21
Sicamous
29 4 23 1 0 1 10
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Summerland
28 19 8 0 0 1 39
Osoyoos
26 18 7 1 0 0 37
Princeton
28 13 11 1 0 3 30
Kelowna
28 13 12 1 0 2 29
North Okan.
28 8 16 1 0 3 20
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Tanner Douglas (CR) 11 8 1.69 .932
Levi Mitchell (CVT) 12 9 1.82 .938
Josh Williams (NL) 17 13 1.87 .939
Owen Sikkes (BVN) 20 12 2.23 .921
Cody Campbell (KD) 20 14 2.27 .924
Liam McGarva (RG) 10 5 2.31 .920
Liam Aitken (OC) 13 8 2.54 .912
Aris Anagnostopoulos (KC) 13 8 2.58 .918
Quinn Yeager (GFBB) 11 3 2.64 .923
Curt Doyle (CR) 15 11 2.65 .917
Daniel Paul (OC) 15 10 2.66 .915
Only goalies with 5 or more GP are shown.