History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Star Players
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
click for website
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

 

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels     rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat   Aug. 30-Sept.1, 2016 in Chase, BC heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

  rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats

Jr. ID Camp May 20-22, 2016 in Edmonton, AB

More Info

 

 

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

 

August 26-28, 2016 in Fernie BC ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

Spring Tryouts:

May 27-29, 2016 in Cochrane, AB

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins   Try-out Camp June 17-19, 2016 in Cochrane, AB bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm May 20-22, 2016 in Kamloops BC

Registration Form
  storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

May 27 - 29, 2016
Rutland Arena  Kelowna, BC
Register at www.kelownachiefs.com

  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters     dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights
 

 

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

 

Coyote-Posse Joint Camp
July 15-17, 2016 in Osoyoos, BC
Registration Form 

Evaluation Letter 
                       
coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse   Posse-Coyote Joint Camp
July 15-17, 2016 in Osoyoos, BC
posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
 
  grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

 

Main Camp Aug. 15-17, 2016 in Sicamous, BC eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves    
 
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam   Aug. 3-5, 2016 in Summerland,BC steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers     wranglers@kijhl.com
$ 5000
No Games Today
PLAYER GP G A P
Justin Bond (100M) 20 13 9 22
Ryan Friesen (100M) 20 9 12 21
Braden Eliuk (SS) 17 3 18 21
Brett Harris (100M) 20 5 15 20
Jack Mills (SS) 17 9 10 19
Jason Richter (KD) 19 8 11 19
Jared Marchi (KD) 19 10 6 16
Nick McCabe (100M) 20 8 8 16
Rainer Glimpel (OC) 10 6 10 16
Paulsen Lautard (SS) 17 5 11 16

Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Kimberley
19 13 6 0 0 0
Creston
8 4 1 0 0 3
Fernie
5 1 3 0 0 1
Col Valley
4 0 4 0 0 0
Golden
0 0 0 0 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Beaver Val.
14 9 4 0 0 1
Grand Fork.
11 5 5 0 0 1
Castlegar
6 2 3 0 0 1
Nelson
4 0 4 0 0 0
Spokane
0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
100 Mile
20 16 3 0 0 1
Chase
11 6 3 0 0 2
Kamloops
5 1 3 0 0 1
Revelstoke
4 0 2 0 0 2
Sicamous
0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Summerland
17 9 4 0 0 4
Osoyoos
10 6 3 0 0 1
Kelowna
6 2 3 0 0 1
North Okan.
4 0 4 0 0 0
Princeton
0 0 0 0 0 0
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Tyson Brouwer (KD) 19 13 1.90 .935
Nic Bruyere (CH) 9 5 1.95 .945
Zane Steeves (100M) 17 13 2.09 .935
Tallon Kramer (BVN) 13 8 2.14 .924
Brock Lefebvre (CVT) 8 4 2.42 .907
Brady Lenardon (KC) 6 2 2.45 .892
Matthew Kostiw (SS) 10 5 2.56 .915
Anthony Galliart (GFBB) 11 5 2.83 .918
Brandon Butler (FG) 4 1 2.94 .889
Olafr Schmidt (KS) 4 1 3.15 .923
Matthew Huber (SS) 11 4 3.30 .888
Only goalies with 4 or more GP are shown.