History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Star Players
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
click for website
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

 

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels     rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat  

Junior Prep Camps Aug. 15-19 & Aug.22-26,  2016

Main Camp Aug. 30-Sept.1, 2016 in Chase, BC

heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

August 26-28, 2016 in Invermere, BC rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats

 

Aug. 5-7, 2016 in Calgary, AB

Aug. 19-21 in Creston, BC

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

 

August 26-28, 2016 in Fernie BC ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

 

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

 

Main Camp, August 22-24, 2016

Registration Info
chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters  

August 26-28, 2016

in Kimberley, BC

Registration Form

dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights
 

 

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

 

Coyote Main Camp

August 25-28, 2016

All inquiries to

ken_law12@hotmail.com
                       

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse   Posse-Coyote Joint Camp
July 15-17, 2016 in Osoyoos, BC
posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
 
  grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

 

Main Camp Aug. 15-17, 2016 in Sicamous, BC eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves    
 August 5-7, 2016 in Spokane, WA
1996-2000 birth years are eligible to attend.
Register at 
www.spokanebraves.com
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam   Aug. 3-5, 2016 in Summerland,BC steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers     wranglers@kijhl.com
$ 5000
No Games Today
PLAYER GP G A P
Matthew Alcorn (SS) 0 0 0 0
Ryan Allen (KS) 0 0 0 0
Cleary Ambrose (NL) 0 0 0 0
Blair Andrews (NL) 0 0 0 0
Zackari Andrusiak (KS) 0 0 0 0
Aaron Aragon (RG) 0 0 0 0
Cameron Ashley (GFBB) 0 0 0 0
Alex Astasiewicz (SE) 0 0 0 0
Josh Baird (KC) 0 0 0 0
Brad Baldwin (GFBB) 0 0 0 0

Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Col Valley
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Creston
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fernie
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Golden
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kimberley
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Beaver Val.
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Castlegar
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Grand Fork.
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nelson
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Spokane
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
100 Mile
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chase
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kamloops
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Revelstoke
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sicamous
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Kelowna
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Okan.
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Osoyoos
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Princeton
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Summerland
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Only goalies with 0 or more GP are shown.