History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Star Players
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Castlegar Rebels'
Ed Lindsey


Ed was selected the Kootenay Conference November Player of Month with 8 goals and 12 assists in 8 games.

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
click for website
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

 

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels  

 

 

rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat  

 

heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

  rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats

 

 

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

 

  ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

 

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

 

  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters  

 

dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights
 

 

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

 

                      

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse  

 

posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
 
  grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

 

  eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves    
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam     steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers  

Sept. 1-4, 2016 in 100 Mile House, BC

wranglers@kijhl.com
$ 3010
Kamloops Storm
100 Mile House Wranglers
7:00P PST
North Okanagan Knights
Osoyoos Coyotes
7:35P PST
PLAYER GP G A P
Paxton Malone (CVT) 30 17 30 47
Logan Styler (CR) 23 17 28 45
Brett Witala (KC) 25 20 22 42
Carter Jones (SB) 29 19 23 42
Ed Lindsey (CR) 20 12 29 41
Judd Repole (OC) 24 7 30 37
Brody Dale (KC) 22 15 21 36
Colin Bell (OC) 22 14 22 36
Michael Fidanza (CH) 24 12 24 36
Daniel Stone (OC) 24 11 25 36

Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Creston
27 20 5 1 0 1 42
Kimberley
27 19 8 0 0 0 38
Fernie
26 16 8 1 0 1 34
Col Valley
25 6 16 0 0 3 15
Golden
28 4 23 1 0 0 9
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Beaver Val.
24 18 4 1 0 1 38
Castlegar
24 15 9 0 0 0 30
Grand Fork.
26 12 10 2 0 2 28
Nelson
28 12 14 0 0 2 26
Spokane
29 7 21 0 0 1 15
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Chase
25 17 8 0 0 0 34
100 Mile
24 13 6 1 0 4 31
Kamloops
26 12 9 1 0 4 29
Revelstoke
24 10 13 0 0 1 21
Sicamous
28 7 21 0 0 0 14
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Osoyoos
24 19 5 0 0 0 38
Summerland
26 18 6 0 0 2 38
Kelowna
26 15 9 1 0 1 32
North Okan.
26 9 16 0 0 1 19
Princeton
27 6 17 1 0 3 16
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Jared Breitkreuz (SS) 5 5 0.80 .957
Tallon Kramer (BVN) 18 13 1.45 .946
Liam Aitken (OC) 7 5 1.72 .931
Patrick Ostermann (CVT) 7 5 2.03 .910
Adam Jones (OC) 18 14 2.38 .921
Brock Lefebvre (CVT) 21 15 2.41 .913
Chandler Billinghurst (PP) 12 4 2.53 .930
Matthew Huber (SS) 20 12 2.55 .906
Aris Anagnostopoulos (KS) 16 7 2.63 .916
Cody Campbell (KD) 8 5 2.66 .910
Conor Webb (NOK) 9 4 2.72 .906
Only goalies with 5 or more GP are shown.