History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Latest Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Creston Valley Thunder Cats'
Andrew Hodder


Andrew will move on to the University of Central Oklahoma for the 2014-15 season.

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks May 2-4, 2014
Camp Info
  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels     rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat March 28-30, 2014   heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies April 25-27, 2014
Co-hosted with the BCHL's Surrey Eagles
Registration Form
  rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats     thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders April 11-13, 2014
Camp Info
  ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets May 9-11, 2014 in Salmon Arm BC
Registration Form
  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins April 4-6, 2014 in Calgary, AB at Bowness Sportsplex
Camp Info
  bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs April 18-20, 2014
Registration Form
  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters May 23-25, 2014
Registration Info
  dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs May 9-11, 2014
Camp Info
  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights May 2-4, 2014   knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes Spring Prospects Camp April 4-6, 2014 in Terrace BC.
Registration Form

Spring Camp in Osoyoos April 25-27
Registration Form
  coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse March 28-30, 2014 in Princeton
Camp Info
  posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies     grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles April 11-13, 2014 Aug. 5-7, 2014 eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves     braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam April 4-6, 2014   steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers April 25-27, 2014

Registration Info
  wranglers@kijhl.com
$24000!
No Games Today
PLAYER GP G A P
Ryan Edwards (BVN) 21 20 23 43
Dallas Calvin (BVN) 20 19 20 39
Riley Brandt (BVN) 21 10 19 29
Luke Gordon (KS) 20 13 12 25
Dan Holland (BVN) 21 12 13 25
Braden Fuller (BVN) 21 10 15 25
Jesse Collins (CVT) 16 7 15 22
Brock Balson (KS) 20 5 17 22
Mitch Friesen (KS) 20 8 13 21
Aaron Azevedo (OC) 13 8 10 18
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T OL
Creston 16 9 7 0 0
Kimberley 12 7 5 0 0
Fernie 5 1 3 0 1
Col Valley 4 0 4 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T OL
Nelson 12 6 5 0 1
Beaver Val. 21 16 5 0 0
Castlegar 4 0 4 0 0
Spokane 6 2 4 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T OL
Kamloops 20 14 5 0 1
Chase 5 1 2 0 2
100 Mile 9 4 5 0 0
Sicamous 5 1 4 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T OL
Summerland 7 3 4 0 0
Kelowna 4 0 4 0 0
Osoyoos 14 9 5 0 0
North Okan. 12 5 6 0 1
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Darren Hogg (SS) 5 2 2.00 .944
Wade Moyls (KS) 10 6 2.31 .920
Lawrence Langan (OC) 14 9 2.34 .932
Adam Maida (NL) 5 3 2.36 .926
Brett Clark (BVN) 19 14 2.38 .925
Jeremy Mousseau (KD) 6 4 2.51 .906
Liam McLeod (KS) 14 8 2.98 .892
Jason Mailhoit (NL) 3 1 3.00 .914
Tyson Brouwer (KD) 6 3 3.02 .906
Zach Dyment (NOK) 12 5 3.02 .916
Only goalies with 3 or more GP are shown.