History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Star Players
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Players Advancing Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: no title
Team
click for website
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

May 4-6, 2018 in Fruitvale, BC

Registration Info

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels  

 

rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat

Spring Identification Camp

April 20-22, 2018 in Hope, BC

Registration Info

 

heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

 

rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thunder Cats

May 11-13, 2018 in Edmonton, AB

May 18-20, 2018 in Calgary, AB

Registration Info

 

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

 

  ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

May 25-27, 2018

Spring Camp with Calgary Mustangs in Calgary, AB 

Registration Info

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

Spring Camp

April 20-22, 2018 in Kelowna, BC

 

Registration Info

  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters  

 

dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights

 

 

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

Prospects Camp

April 27-29, 2018 in Osoyoos, BC

Registration Info

 

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse  

 

posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
 
  grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

 

Prospect Camp

July 15-18, 2018 in Sicamous, BC

Registration Info

Main Camp

Aug, 29-31, 2018 in Sicamous, BC

Registration Info

eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves    
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam

 

  steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers

 

 

wranglers@kijhl.com
$ 5000
No Games Today
PLAYER GP G A P
Matt Davies (KD) 22 5 21 26
Brock Palmer (KD) 22 5 21 26
Bryce Mcdonald (KD) 22 10 15 25
James Farmer (KD) 21 13 11 24
Brody Dale (KC) 13 8 15 23
Mason Palaga (KD) 22 8 15 23
Cooper Page (KD) 22 9 13 22
Colin Bell (OC) 17 5 16 21
Devin Sutton (KC) 13 9 10 19
Judd Repole (OC) 17 6 13 19

Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Kimberley
22 16 5 0 0 1
Col Valley
11 5 6 0 0 0
Creston
6 2 2 0 0 2
Fernie
5 1 3 0 0 1
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Nelson
18 10 6 0 0 2
Castlegar
12 5 5 0 0 2
Grand Fork.
7 3 3 0 0 1
Beaver Val.
7 3 4 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Revelstoke
26 14 8 0 0 4
100 Mile
11 7 3 0 0 1
Kamloops
6 2 1 0 0 3
Chase
4 0 3 0 0 1
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Osoyoos
17 11 6 0 0 0
Kelowna
13 6 6 0 0 1
Summerland
7 3 3 0 0 1
Princeton
4 0 4 0 0 0
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Cody Campbell (KD) 21 16 1.76 .934
Jordan Wilde (KS) 6 2 2.05 .945
Giovanni Sambrielaz (RG) 25 14 2.33 .931
Curt Doyle (CR) 6 2 2.37 .925
Daniel Paul (OC) 16 11 2.51 .924
Josh Williams (NL) 13 8 2.80 .894
Joseph Mcleod (KC) 13 6 2.94 .906
Matthew Huber (SS) 7 3 3.13 .909
Liam Coulter (BVN) 5 3 3.22 .914
Caiden Kreitz (NL) 9 2 3.37 .870
Only goalies with 5 or more GP are shown.