History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Creston Valley Thunder Cats'
Mason Mazur


Mason scored the OT game winner against Kimberley Oct. 29, earning the win for the Thunder Cats

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks     nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels     rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat     heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies     rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats     thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders     ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets     rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs     chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters     dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs     leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights     knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes     coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse     posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies     grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles     eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves     braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam     steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers     wranglers@kijhl.com
$1470
Osoyoos Coyotes
Kimberley Dynamiters
7:00P MST
Golden Rockets
Fernie Ghostriders
7:30P MST
Grand Forks Border Bruins
Kamloops Storm
7:00P PST
Creston Valley Thunder Cats
Castlegar Rebels
7:00P PST
Kelowna Chiefs
Sicamous Eagles
7:00P PST
Chase Heat
Revelstoke Grizzlies
7:00P PST
Columbia Valley Rockies
Spokane Braves
7:00P PST
Princeton Posse
Summerland Steam
7:30P PST
PLAYER GP G A P
Bryan Lubin (CR) 17 13 16 29
Paulsen Lautard (SS) 15 13 15 28
Jonathan Lee (KC) 16 13 13 26
Max Newton (GFBB) 17 13 13 26
Rainer Glimpel (OC) 17 8 18 26
Tyson Klingspohn (KD) 16 17 8 25
Ian Chrystal (KS) 17 15 8 23
Jason Richter (KD) 16 13 10 23
Josh McCulloch (FG) 14 16 6 22
Doan Smith (CVR) 14 14 8 22
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Kimberley 16 11 3 0 2 24
Fernie 14 11 2 0 1 23
Golden 18 9 7 0 2 20
Creston 15 6 6 1 2 15
Col Valley 15 3 9 0 3 9
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Nelson 17 11 3 2 1 25
Beaver Val. 17 8 4 1 4 21
Spokane 17 8 6 0 3 19
Castlegar 17 8 6 1 2 19
Grand Fork. 17 5 11 1 0 11
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Kamloops 17 10 6 0 1 21
Sicamous 18 10 8 0 0 20
100 Mile 15 7 7 0 1 15
Revelstoke 17 6 8 2 1 15
Chase 16 5 8 1 2 13
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T OL PTS
Osoyoos 17 14 3 0 0 28
Princeton 16 9 4 1 2 21
Summerland 15 9 6 0 0 18
Kelowna 16 5 9 1 1 12
North Okan. 16 2 11 1 2 7
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Alex Kong (SS) 5 3 2.06 .908
Jason Sandhu (KS) 10 7 2.23 .908
Patrick Kasper (SE) 7 4 2.37 .934
Brett Soles (NL) 12 9 2.43 .903
Jeff Orser (FG) 8 7 2.51 .913
Jon Manlow (SB) 5 2 2.53 .931
Olivier Charest (SE) 6 3 2.68 .919
Lawrence Langan (OC) 13 11 2.78 .904
Brett Huber (SS) 12 6 2.83 .904
Stephen Heslop (PP) 10 6 2.83 .906
Only goalies with 3 or more GP are shown.