History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Nelson Leafs'
Tyler Fyfe


Tyler scored a natural hat trick, including the game winner, as the Leafs downed the Braves 5-3 in Spokane on Jan.24

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
 
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks     nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels     rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat     heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

April 24-26, 2015

Co-Hosted with BCHL's Langley Rivermen

Registration Info

  rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thundercats     thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders     ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets     rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs     chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters     dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

Prospects Camp -April 24-26, 2015 in Nelson

Main Camp -  May 15-17, 2015 in Nelson

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights     knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes     coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse     posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies     grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

March 27-29, 2015 in Burns Lake, BC

April 10-12, 2015 in Sicamous, BC

August 17-19, 2015 in Sicamous, BC eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves     braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam April 10-12, 2015 in Summerland August 21-23, 2015 in Summerland steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers     wranglers@kijhl.com
$4010
Castlegar Rebels
Spokane Braves
5
4
Final
Boxscore
100 Mile House Wranglers
Princeton Posse
2
1
Final
Boxscore
North Okanagan Knights
Kamloops Storm
2
5
Final
Boxscore
Summerland Steam
Kelowna Chiefs
5
2
Final
Boxscore
PLAYER GP G A P
Doan Smith (FG) 44 33 25 58
Aaron Azevedo (OC) 34 19 37 56
Jason Richter (KD) 44 34 21 55
Cody Hodges (CH) 43 25 29 54
Jack Mills (SS) 45 25 29 54
Ian Chrystal (KS) 43 32 21 53
Ian Desrosier (GR) 42 29 24 53
Troy Maclise (OC) 42 23 30 53
Carson Cartwright (CVT) 42 26 26 52
Rainer Glimpel (OC) 44 21 31 52
Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Fernie 44 32 9 1 0 2 67
Kimberley 44 24 14 2 1 3 53
Creston 44 23 15 2 0 4 52
Golden 45 21 19 0 0 5 47
Col Valley 43 9 28 0 0 6 24
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Beaver Val. 44 28 11 1 0 4 61
Castlegar 46 26 16 1 0 3 56
Nelson 44 23 13 3 1 4 53
Spokane 46 22 20 0 0 4 48
Grand Fork. 43 7 32 1 0 3 18
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Kamloops 43 28 12 0 1 2 58
Sicamous 45 25 18 1 0 1 52
Chase 45 22 15 2 0 6 52
100 Mile 45 21 19 0 0 5 47
Revelstoke 43 16 20 2 0 5 39
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL PTS
Osoyoos 44 36 6 1 0 1 74
Summerland 45 27 15 0 0 3 57
Princeton 44 18 21 2 0 3 41
Kelowna 43 18 20 2 1 2 40
North Okan. 46 6 35 1 0 4 17
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Brett Soles (OC) 23 18 2.05 .926
Bailey Stephens (PP) 13 6 2.43 .920
Lawrence Langan (OC) 29 23 2.44 .913
Jeff Orser (FG) 29 21 2.46 .919
Brett Huber (SS) 26 16 2.49 .912
Aidan Doak (RG) 10 5 2.51 .918
Tyson Brouwer (KD) 33 21 2.52 .908
Trevor Dilauro (SB) 24 13 2.73 .929
Olivier Charest (SE) 19 12 2.76 .914
Bailey De Palma (KS) 23 10 2.79 .894
Only goalies with 6 or more GP are shown.