History League Office Team Contact Information KIJHL Bursaries Links League Documents & Info
League Stats:
 » Standings
 » League Leaders
 » Career Leaders
 » Special Teams
 » Star Players
 » Player Search
Team Stats:
 » 100 Mile House
 » Beaver Valley
 » Castlegar
 » Chase
 » Columbia Valley
 » Creston Valley
 » Fernie
 » Golden
 » Grand Forks
 » Kamloops
 » Kelowna
 » Kimberley
 » Nelson
 » North Okanagan
 » Osoyoos
 » Princeton
 » Revelstoke
 » Sicamous
 » Spokane
 » Summerland
Scores Schedule Playoff Bracket
Press Releases Media Information Transactions Discipline
2010 - 2011 2009 - 2010 2008 - 2009 2007 - 2008 2006 - 2007 2005 - 2006
Photos Videos Blogs
Chase Heat's
Cody Hodges


Cody scored the game-winning overtime goal to keep the Heat alive in the Okanagan Conf. Final against Osoyoos with the 4-3 win on Mar.21

PLAYER PROFILE

   Kootenay International Junior Hockey League: KI Team Training Camps
Team
click for website
Spring Camp Date Summer Camp Date Contact Info
Beaver Valley Nitehawks

May 5-7, 2017 in Fruitvale, BC

  nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels May 5-7, 2017 in Spruce Grove/St. Albert, AB

 

 

rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Heat April 7-9, 2017 in Chase, BC

 

heat@kijhl.com
Columbia Valley Rockies

 

  rockies@kijhl.com
Creston Valley Thunder Cats

May 12-14, 2017 in Calgary, AB

May 20-21, 2017 in Edmonton, AB

More info

 

thundercats@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders

April 7-9, 2017 in Fernie, BC

  ghostriders@kijhl.com
Golden Rockets

Identification Camps:

April 7-9, 2017 in Cochrane, AB

May 19-20, 2017 in West Kelowna, BC

May 26-28, 2017 in St. Albert, AB

  rockets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins     bruins@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm     storm@kijhl.com
Kelowna Chiefs

April 14-16, 2017 in Kelowna

Click here to register

  chiefs@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters  

 

dynamiters@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs

 

  leafs@kijhl.com
North Okanagan Knights

Prospects Camp
March 24-26, 2017 in Armstrong, BC

More info here

 

knights@kijhl.com
Osoyoos Coyotes

April 21-23, 2017 in Osoyoos, BC

Registration Form

                      

coyotes@kijhl.com
Princeton Posse  

 

posse@kijhl.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
 
  grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles

April 21-23, 2017 in Sicamous, BC

 

Prospects Camp March 26-29, 2017 in Ft. Saskatchewan

Main Camp August 28-30, 2017 in Sicamous, BC eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves    
 
braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Steam

April 7-9, 2017 in Summerland, BC

Camp Info link

  steam@kijhl.com
100 Mile House Wranglers  

 

wranglers@kijhl.com
$ 5000
Beaver Valley Nitehawks
Kimberley Dynamiters
7:00P MST
Osoyoos Coyotes
Chase Heat
7:00P PST
PLAYER GP G A P
James Farmer (KD) 15 5 15 20
Josh Bourne (CH) 13 7 12 19
Colin Bell (OC) 11 5 13 18
Evan Walls (KS) 11 9 7 16
Nolan Kurylo (KD) 15 9 7 16
Ryan Roseboom (OC) 8 10 5 15
Mitch Friesen (KS) 11 7 8 15
Thomas Cankovic (CVT) 10 5 10 15
Chase Miller (KD) 15 2 12 14
Ronnie Wilkie (CVT) 9 6 7 13

Kootenay Conference: Eddie Mountain Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Kimberley
15 9 6 0 0 0
Creston
10 6 2 0 0 2
Fernie
6 2 3 0 0 1
Col Valley
4 0 4 0 0 0
Kootenay Conference: Neil Murdoch Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Beaver Val.
11 10 1 0 0 0
Nelson
10 4 3 0 0 3
Castlegar
6 2 1 0 0 3
Grand Fork.
4 0 4 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Doug Birks Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Chase
13 9 2 0 0 2
Kamloops
11 5 5 0 0 1
100 Mile
6 2 4 0 0 0
Revelstoke
5 1 4 0 0 0
Okanagan/Shuswap Conference: Okanagan Division
TEAM GP W L T D OL
Osoyoos
11 10 0 0 0 1
Summerland
11 4 6 0 0 1
Kelowna
7 3 4 0 0 0
North Okan.
4 0 3 0 0 1
PLAYER GP W GAA SV%
Chandler Billinghurst (CR) 6 2 1.72 .938
Tallon Kramer (BVN) 11 10 1.84 .918
Adam Jones (OC) 10 9 2.20 .914
Nic Bruyere (CH) 13 9 2.33 .930
Devin Allen (NL) 9 4 2.43 .908
Brock Lefebvre (CVT) 10 6 2.45 .924
Jason Sandhu (KS) 11 4 2.82 .919
Brandon Gaucher (KC) 7 2 2.83 .891
Cody Campbell (KD) 15 9 2.83 .915
Giovanni Sambrielaz (RG) 5 1 3.05 .931
Jakob Severson (100M) 6 2 3.15 .914
Only goalies with 3 or more GP are shown.